dude!!!!! he slapped her REAL HARD...

shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
wat a freaking hard slap😲😲😲😲😲

i can begin to tell u guys wat a scene it is...kya zor ka chaata hai...dude she was almost going to fall

flawless scene..ksg surbhi were outstanding...

tears, anger n pain...they brought it out perfectly

never seen a hero hit a herione like this...i completely loved it but my heart went out to zoya

watch it...it will kill u👏👏👏👏

mayuri94 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Seeing the slap I fell off my sofa...really hard...
dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Was it necessary?
Why Asad?
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
U know eeryones saying he shouldnt slap her. I think any normal person would react this way. Asad think zoya the reason dilshad was shot and to an extent she was. Frankly he warned her so many times to not brin mariam home and she still did. Idk i get zoyas perspective too but asad reacted stronly and realistically.
masz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Seriously he slapped her...poor Zoya, but can understand as per circumstance.
Mystic_nights_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveRosh

U know eeryones saying he shouldnt slap her. I think any normal person would react this way. Asad think zoya the reason dilshad was shot and to an extent she was. Frankly he warned her so many times to not brin mariam home and she still did. Idk i get zoyas perspective too but asad reacted stronly and realistically.

yeh..but feel zoya sorry
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
any normal person would...n he did.he was so angry

his jaw was so badly clenched it would come out...he was in anger n tears just came out n she came to say sorry n he just gave it to her...

i guess once ammi is fine he will say sorry...
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I still feel Asad went too far this time...
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

any normal person would...n he did.he was so angry

his jaw was so badly clenched it would come out...he was in anger n tears just came out n she came to say sorry n he just gave it to her...

i guess once ammi is fine he will say sorry...

Just saying sorry won't do it this time...Asad should do much more this time...I am so disappointed in him 😡
I can understand his situation, but this time he went a bit too far
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It's a pity Zoya is going to forgive him for this. But it crossed a line. Scream...yell...do your worst but for anyone to physically hurt another human being is unacceptable to me.

But KSG and Surbhi are fantastic actors