SHVIKA_lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i thing he will be taking her @home
HR-DMG4life thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If he does take her to the hospital - I'm sure he will i will be ROFL'ing my *ss of

Nikki <3
prats233 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

I want him to take care of her and tell his Ammi that
"Ammii, woh seriously Biichaariiee hai!!"

Heehehehhehee

Even if he doesn't say that I'm pretty sure he won't say 'Ammi woh bechari nahi hai' this time when his mom says "is bechari ko kya zarurat thi waha bhenjne ki'?😆
prats233 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laila2009

He will probably take her home and call a doctor to the house. She will be pretty traumatized. I hope we get to see the wiping of the blood from her face...let us see what happens.

Hmmm...since he is Asad Ahmed Khan there r chances that he'll take her home only...but i seriously hope he takes her to the hospital😭...lets wait n see😊
WhenInRome thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
omg!!!!!!
Dat'll be awesome 😆
prats233 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eternal_love

I'm sure Asad will be really concerned for her now, I just hope they show him taking care of her too!

Yup...eagerly waiting to see the caring Mr.Asad Ahmed Khan😃
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
The hospital is where she needs to be taken after all that torture and especially after the injection they gave her,she does need to be examined and if Asya get called hubby/wife then icing on the cake for us too.
prats233 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kritzksgian

i wish hospital so tht they could be together alone 😛

I know man😃
prats233 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aliza07

i thing he will be taking her @home

Even i doubt abt it but i'm being a little optimistic😃
prats233 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1D_D3-Crazy

If he does take her to the hospital - I'm sure he will i will be ROFL'ing my *ss of

Nikki <3

I know😆