*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

12 years ago

WrittenUpdate:18/09/2012,pankhu get molested

Thanks u all for waiting! Till then enjoy this pic.! Pankhu is working while her senior see her wid evil eyes ,other side LatAdi are in...

Expand ▼
Tacker_Holic Thumbnail
Tacker_Holic

12 years ago

A Page from Pankhuri's Diary! Please have a read!

Hey my lovelies, I have decided to write a little entry from Pankhuri's supposed diary that she has and everything that's in her heart. She...

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

Holding hands

So yet again.. Adi holds her hand, The spaces between my fingers are right where yours fit perfectly Is it surprising ?! - Nope, not at all, It

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

Hum aapke hain kuan?

Hum appke hai kaun.. It's a great movie, and also the song is amazing..! who agrees?? However.. I'm slightly confused at Adi's dedicating this

Expand ▼
-aparna- Thumbnail
-aparna-

12 years ago

Happy ganesh chaturthi to all my friends

Happy ganesh chaturthi people have some modak:D

Expand ▼
sajanFan Thumbnail
sajanFan

12 years ago

whatz wrong with Adi ? :S

in the new promo just out, Adi is agreeing to marry in 15 days... Avantu is talkign with Adi and Nanaji about shaadi and Adi says he is ready......

Expand ▼
sajanFan Thumbnail
sajanFan

12 years ago

Adi-Pankhu dance sequence is NOT dream :)

i am feeling so so so excited.. have been watching the precap for Adi-Pankhu dance sequence since yesterday. Wacthed it so many times. But...

Expand ▼
nasha-rox Thumbnail
nasha-rox

12 years ago

new promo(19 sep) all discussions here

avantika told adi dat within 15 days he n latika shud get married. nanaji tells dat marriage is not a thing to play with avantika tells u only...

Expand ▼
illuminated. Thumbnail
illuminated.

12 years ago

Newsletter - Sign-up AND Suggestions! Mod's Note Pg-5

P yaar K a D ard H ai N ewsletter S ign- U p Heyy guys! PKDH forum is runnning pretty smoothly and had great atmosphere around here. So, we are

Expand ▼
Rani48 Thumbnail
Rani48

12 years ago

I have a problem

how many girls will go to a party after they were almost raped? Most girls would run home and want to cry and be alone and take a shower to get...

Expand ▼
AvNeil123 Thumbnail
AvNeil123

12 years ago

Nakuul Mehta - A Real Prince

OMG i was googling stuff on Nakuul and came across this link: http://www.filmyfolks.com/kmh/nakuul-mehta.shtml Nakuul Mehta Profile Nakuul...

Expand ▼
f.s.m Thumbnail
f.s.m

12 years ago

18th Sep I Adi n Pankhu PICs I .. The first HUG ❤️

Hi PKDHins A nice Episode acc to me .. Things I liked about the episode , Pankhuri's slap to that cheap boss , Adi's Entry and his anger

Expand ▼
Bushraa. Thumbnail
Bushraa.

13 years ago

Notice to every member on the forum

Notice to every member on the forum, Everyone who are daily visiting the forum a request to them,Please comment on their profile. Nakuul:...

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

19Sep12 Promo WU

19Sep12 Promo WU Adi comes to a Party and hugs Latika. Latika: Hi Latika says to Adi: Hi meet my friends Latika introduces Adi to her friends...

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

12 years ago

... Edited by MaanGeet_GurTi - 2012-09-19T01:56:28Z

Expand ▼
.__..ZaYa..__. Thumbnail
.__..ZaYa..__.

12 years ago

New Promo YT Link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=US hl=en-GB client=mv-google v=8FL6-GbNzMg

Expand ▼
f.s.m Thumbnail
f.s.m

12 years ago

17th Sep I Adi n Pankhu PICS I ...

Hi PKDHins ... Today's episode disappointed me .. I hoped that Adi know the truth .. But .. MAN Mama n Mami are just damn headeche .. Anyways ..

Expand ▼
Ohmyjerryworld Thumbnail
Ohmyjerryworld

12 years ago

Nakul pics found

hi every 1 i forund sum nakul pics sorry if its posted already Anyways enjoy Nakul pics

Expand ▼
f.s.m Thumbnail
f.s.m

12 years ago

[SBS 18th Sep] Vivek Oberoi in PKDH Sets, YT link

Enjoy ... [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9__D-IpJnVs feature=plcp[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
sharna2k6 Thumbnail
sharna2k6

12 years ago

SS, FF, OS?

Do we have any OS, SS, FFs created based on our show and characters? I know we have so many beautiful talented members for the gallery, but do we...

Expand ▼
Poojaa_P Thumbnail
Poojaa_P

12 years ago

-Sleepless nights -

- Sleepless Nights - ( It's written for PaYa, Adi's sleepless nights Pankhuri's thoughts disturbing his sleep. so basically Adi is describing...

Expand ▼
nasha-rox Thumbnail
nasha-rox

12 years ago

sbs

it shows dat latika and adi r gonna do a court marriage . i think dat bcuz pankhudi told adi y she did all of this boyfriend thing so in anger...

Expand ▼
nirwana Thumbnail
nirwana

12 years ago

Another Superb Episode

Well done CVs !!!Once again U people have proven that PKDHMMPP is going stay for long .Even my mom too loves the show.I really admire the way U

Expand ▼
sajanFan Thumbnail
sajanFan

12 years ago

Sept 19th precap

Guys there is a wonderful dance sequence shown between Adi and Pankhu.. what do u guys think?? Is it some dream sequence?? I just hope its real...

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

17/09/12 WU - Mama Mami Truth Out

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] 17/09/12 WU - Mama Mami Truth Out Pankhuri's Room Pankhuri is in her and room and thinking why did mama mami behave so...

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

*~*Happy Birthday Our Don Payal(payalibm)*~*

It's already 12 at my end Happy Birthday to our D O N of Pyar Ka Dard Hai Forum Payalibm Edited by EkSapnoKiPari - 2012-09-13T09:54:42Z

Expand ▼
Miss.Supriya Thumbnail
Miss.Supriya

12 years ago

~! Meetha - Pyaara Chat Club #13 !~ All Welcome

|| Pyaar Ka.. Dard Hai.. Meetha Meetha.. Pyaara Pyaara Oh Yeh Haseen.. Dard Hi.. Do Dilon Ka.. Hai Sahara || Hello Guys Whats a cake without

Expand ▼
MIsS.8 Thumbnail
MIsS.8

12 years ago

vote for aditya

www.starplus.in open the link and vote for aditya the question is Who will make a handsome groom? and the options are arnav virat aditya he needs

Expand ▼
f.s.m Thumbnail
f.s.m

12 years ago

[SBS] Aditya turns bodyguard for Pankhuri YT link

Enjoy ... [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQmaSYEx5HQ[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
goodgirl18 Thumbnail
goodgirl18

12 years ago

harish

hey guyz its been long since we c harish onscreen he shud be given more screen space only then adi harish mu be solved nd even show shud focus...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".