*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

11 years ago

MANORAMA -Case ENDED! By Deewan Family , Truth OUT!

Guys , Again i'm here with my post of daily analysis discussion i'm really happy with the views likes which my posts get! thankyou All. Coming

Expand ▼
Tacker_Holic Thumbnail
Tacker_Holic

11 years ago

|| The Bond Of Love||

[MEMBERSONLY] Hey all, Again I am back with another poem... see I am contributing to improving the CM ranking! Come on guys.. we are...

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

11 years ago

STAR Diwali - Kindly Discuss & Post All Related Stuffs Here Only**

Hello Forum friends (c)shikha for banner. A spectacular extravaganza which exhibits traditions, emotions celebrations! An event where the Star

Expand ▼
Tacker_Holic Thumbnail
Tacker_Holic

11 years ago

||OS- I Just Want You To Love Me||

Hey all, I have been asked to write an OS by a few members and I have finally got around to it! This is a little emotional but there is a

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail
gaganspidey

11 years ago

Extended Spoiler for 28th Oct - 1st Nov Episodes

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here

Expand ▼
YeojaNextDoor Thumbnail
YeojaNextDoor

11 years ago

The 'Evils' in pkdh..

Must say, all the evil characters that have been portrayed in pkdh so far have been made such that people HATE them like anything...not only...

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

11 years ago

What track too expect AFTER Paya re-marriage?

So After the GRAND WEDDING of Paya...what track can we expect to happen in PKDH?

Expand ▼
Haisisterz Thumbnail
Haisisterz

11 years ago

how destiny brings us together ch.3 (adi-pankhuri) fanfic

CHAPTER-3 19 th march 2003 (20 years later) Many thing happened in the past 20 years, his life changed a lot, he made big decisions in...

Expand ▼
Haisisterz Thumbnail
Haisisterz

11 years ago

how destiny brings us together ch.2 (adi-pankhuri) fanfic

CHAPTER-2 Adi's mom, dad and adi are already sitting inside the car. then, their journey begins. The three of them were enjoying the

Expand ▼
HumnaAfaq Thumbnail
HumnaAfaq

11 years ago

disha pics in new york

Edited by HumnaAfaq - 2013-10-25T09:46:54Z

Expand ▼
mehta28 Thumbnail
mehta28

11 years ago

Adi & Pankhuri to remarry,Latika to divorce Rubel in 'PyaarKaDardH

Adi Pankhuri to remarry,Latika to divorce Rubel in 'PyaarKaDardHai' (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
Surish Thumbnail
Surish

11 years ago

ADI PANKHURI TO REMARRY,LATIKA TO DIVORCE RUBEL!

http://www.indiatellytalkies.com/adi-pankhuri-to-remarrylatika-to-divorce-rubel-in-pyaarkadardhai/

Expand ▼
Tacker_Holic Thumbnail
Tacker_Holic

11 years ago

What A Fantastic Friday Episode!!

Hey Guys! I know we are all happy this track is ending and so am I but the way the CV's have executed these past few episodes are just...

Expand ▼
Haisisterz Thumbnail
Haisisterz

11 years ago

maha episode?

no, its just star diwali, from 7-8'oclock...and also tomorrow.

Expand ▼
Haisisterz Thumbnail
Haisisterz

11 years ago

A new fan fiction about adi and pankhuri...

A fan fiction made by purplefreak43 HOW DESTINY BRINGS US TOGETHER INTROUDUCTION We all know that life is sometimes unfair for some

Expand ▼
hateme2 Thumbnail
hateme2

11 years ago

Reunion Celebration From 30th Oct.

Rahul Modi twitted: @rahulrrmodi: join us as #PKDH celebrates the togetherness starting 30th october, 2013 everyday at 10:00 pm only @StarPlus

Expand ▼
HumnaAfaq Thumbnail
HumnaAfaq

11 years ago

nakuul pic on stage

Edited by HumnaAfaq - 2013-10-26T10:28:45Z

Expand ▼
HumnaAfaq Thumbnail
HumnaAfaq

11 years ago

video:adi or pankhu ka punar vivah

SBB/SBS Segment -Adi Pankhuri ka punar vivah http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?revid=56803

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

11 years ago

Manorma and Latika's FIGHT !! :D

Manorma stole the show! Not in a good way, dont get me wrong! She was literally just such a prime example as to why money is the root of all

Expand ▼
Vivek_IBMIndia Thumbnail
Vivek_IBMIndia

11 years ago

ROYAL GRAND WEDDING

again another tweet from Rahul Modi suggests that wedding is going to be a real grand one rahul modi @rahulrrmodi 18m #PKDH celebrates a 15 day...

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

11 years ago

*Meetha Meetha Pyaara Pyaara Member Of The Week #22 Guess!

Hello-Hie Salaam Namaste to all of our wonderful members..!! First of all, I would like to thank *Resham* for giving me permission to start MOTW

Expand ▼
_Nish_ Thumbnail
_Nish_

11 years ago

GOTW: What if

Heelo everyone!!! Ok so the game is pretty simple; The first member asks a 'what if' question and the next member answers it. The

Expand ▼
hateme2 Thumbnail
hateme2

11 years ago

After Drought Comes The Flood and May Be Landslide.

After a long time drought of good, enjoyable scenes in PKDH, Now there is a flood of enjoyable scenes. Almost like landslide. There may be

Expand ▼
hateme2 Thumbnail
hateme2

11 years ago

Diwali Ki Safai.

Dear friends, let us take a project, this Diwali. " Safai Of Deewan Mansion " Let us perform the "Diwali Ki Safai " of Deewan Mansion And

Expand ▼
SAIBALROUTH Thumbnail
SAIBALROUTH

11 years ago

Pyaar Ka Dard Hai - 25th October 2013 Written Update

The episode starts with Chachiji asking Bhatia, why he didn't tell him that they will meet here at Deewan mansion. She asks, did he brought the

Expand ▼
Nimraali118 Thumbnail
Nimraali118

11 years ago

IMPORTANT-Disha Parmar Birthday Thread

Hi DishaHolics! As you all know its Our lady Dishas Birthday on 11th November Disha's Official Team ( Team Disha ) We are making her birthday

Expand ▼
Arnisha Thumbnail
Arnisha

11 years ago

Video: Latika out with paya mehndi rasam

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x16er3m_saas-bahu-aur-saazish-25th-october-2013-part-1_creation sorry if posted reali srry...

Expand ▼
PayaDesire95 Thumbnail
PayaDesire95

11 years ago

Game OVER FOR MANORMA! :D

Looks like after a 5+ months long battle the game is coming to an end! First off i would like to thank our opponents; Manik Dewan, Manorma

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".