Page
of
1Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
definitely they were a hoot... Especially after the wedding they had to board a bus to come to Bombay with a very annoying lovey dopey couple... I highly recommend that episode...shesherkobita-beautiful name!
Oh, is it? I actually skipped the wedding time ke episodes and just read the written updates because Latka-jhatka was so irritating at that time and I hated what Pankhu's so-called decent fiance did. Anyway, thanks to them our Adi-Pankhu are together, so doesn't matter :)But tell me, if the wedding episodes were worth a watch. I'll watch them now :)
like Amazing Spider-Man who can climb pipes 😉Originally posted by: sharna2k6
I think they were good episodes to watch. Amazing Adi to the rescue :)
Originally posted by: shesherkobita
like Amazing Spider-Man who can climb pipes 😉
hahaha. Someday your Spider-Man will surely come...maybe not in a spidery leotard or with pipe climbing skills ( who has external pipes in houses anyways) ? But this is your TIME, research shows 80% of the time it will be somebody you already know (classmate or classmate's friend etc.) or it's within an acquaintance circle ( friend's friend or cousin of someone you know etc.). That hasn't changed even with the advent of Internet...cos you dont want to end up on dateline murder-mystery. So you may ALREADY know your Amazing Adi, sorry Spider-Man.Originally posted by: sharna2k6
Can he come climb some pipes and come meet me?!😳
Originally posted by: shesherkobita
hahaha. Someday your Spider-Man will surely come...maybe not in a spidery leotard or with pipe climbing skills ( who has external pipes in houses anyways) ? But this is your TIME, research shows 80% of the time it will be somebody you already know (classmate or classmate's friend etc.) or it's within an acquaintance circle ( friend's friend or cousin of someone you know etc.). That hasn't changed even with the advent of Internet...cos you dont want to end up on dateline murder-mystery. So you may ALREADY know your Amazing Adi, sorry Spider-Man.
sorry didn't want to give you that feeling ...wasn't my intention...😔 Love has a way of finding you when you are NOT looking ...Originally posted by: sharna2k6
Haha, ugh, meeting someone talk makes me realize how old I'm getting 🤔 It is interesting to think who I would end up with.. IF I chose to marry, but I'm honestly like Adi in that sense of I don't do relationships and commitment. 😆 I just fantasize about fictional characters and people I can't have (fictional or real) but the thought of actually commiting to someone, and I'm gooone. Hahaha. So, I'll just resume being die-hard addiction to Adi/Nakuul only 😳
P.S, If I ever do fall crazy to the point of meeting someone, I'll be sure to let you know 😳😆