Miss.Supriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: OnlyHope

Hahahah Sup, good going...I just finished like cutting the scene 🤣 ab colorng and what not..😆

heheh good work keep it up
OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Oh acha Preet and Payal got engaged ☺️
Jeete raho, khush raho
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@sup. Waiting eagerly! Can smell it, mmhmm
:O you like khadii ?!
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

🤣 🤣 🤣
Payal and preet are engaged and apparently I did all the mantras?! Wooohooo.
No raping in front o fpandit pleaseee! Besharaam

hahhaha who rapes n makes out after engagement!!!!!
omg u pplz r sooo DESPO🤣 🤣 🤣
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalibm

u can find it bakwasss...me and @preet not

i love u too preet

guysss say us congrats...me and @preet officially engaged...on page 90 i think... panditji @pujee is the witness and you all😆

HAHAHHAHA
it was more like a forced engagement🤣 🤣 🤣
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: OnlyHope

Yahan mangni hui abhi kisi ki? Ya shaadi? 🤣

Can I just give you guys ashirwaad? 🤣

nooo this is bulshit n bakwas
dont pay attention to it
u dont need to giv them anything at all
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@fariha. LOLOLOL yesss this engagment was supposed to happen long time back.. In the previous cc LOL. ahh great, giving them your blessings!
payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nah... @ hope u cant atm me and preet busyy

oyy @pandit run fast or you will eb wtinessing soem thign else tooo...hahahahhahahahha...

@supriyaa i have 6pak or not after whole 1 day pass by pm @prreeett and ask ...she will give uyou the DEATAILED UDATE...nothign like DEV update...fully detailed UPdate i ahve 6 pak or nottt 😆
OnlyHope thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Per yaar veeru, I already did 🤣 Ashirvaad wapis kaise loon?
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparna5293

lol sup i saw u once on wU thread and i hv been on AT but lft it for studdies now here m :p

this is d reason i m here

hehhehee...yea i went n jst posted in wu..i tried to b thr but its like i noe no1 thr so i jst stick to this forum only...its feels like home