Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Saiyaaara spoof
Jobless Poddars
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Let's Discuss Abhir
Me:
🤣
am not sure i understood but i will play along 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Abhaythevampire
am not sure i understood but i will play along 🤣🤣
All my recent OSs save one have been tharki 🤣
well well well that is some good story. How come that one was not 🤣 suspense! 🤣
Originally posted by: Abhaythevampire
well well well that is some good story. How come that one was not 🤣 suspense! 🤣
I thought to introduce some variety 🤣
but the heart wnats it wants 🤣🤣
No one posting meme here!! ?
aajkalKuch naya idea nahi mil ra. 🤣Originally posted by: Abhiya_cute
No one posting meme here!! ?
Abhay: hey piya do u want to be the sun to my life?
Piya: finally its happening! Yes yes i do!
Abhay: then stay 150,000,000 km away from me 🤣🤣
Piya: O_o
Credit: inspired by incorrect quote generator 🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/ChC3eLRtfqR/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
As soon as VD posted his new look on insta
HR, meghu, Aaru, mehak started drooling over him 🤣☺️🤤
But VD be like : Maat aao mere itna kareeb , aag hu main jal jaogi 🤣🤣🤣
Date 16/07/2024 Rank 24 Keep it updated guys Dekhte hain no 1 hote h ya nhi
Hello guys, I was in fun mood to write something on PKYEK. This is just a comedy drabble after the couples of PKYEK show had married. Its little...
Chalo chalo sab yaha AT k titles ka suggestion do And let Hriti choose the best Otherwise, you will have to bear the Bakwaas titles of hriti