dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: janvie

Very Nice Update Jenni!Loved it.❤️
My most fav part is of the Raichand's brothers trio. 😆 Oh God,I can actually imagine their expressions and ROFL
unstopping due to it.🤣 😆 And I really like this Sid of yours.Loving him all the way more now.🤣🤣😆
I am waiting for the Dhamakedar Maha-Episode now...Pls Update Soon...!!! 😊
And Yes I have readed the update in the morning only,But didn't get time to post the comment also at that time.So Sorry for being late. 😳 😊

Sid is grey shaded here...but these trio have gr8 bonding...same as their counter parts the trio girls...I was continuously 🤣 ...while writing about them...this grey sid will really be lovable...and panchi and sweets...soulmated 😆
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dreamyjennice

Sid is grey shaded here...but these trio have gr8 bonding...same as their counter parts the trio girls...I was continuously 🤣 ...while writing about them...this grey sid will really be lovable...and panchi and sweets...soulmated 😆

Oh So Sid is grey-shaded,ab to padne me aur bhi maza ayega. 😉 😆 And I was continously 🤣 reading about them. 😆 I was expecting that you will make jodi of our beloved PANCHI with the one and only most handsome and Dashing Evil Vampy Ever Existed that's our SIDDY-BOY. 😆 😊Plz Update Soon...Cant wait to read more.😊
And have you read my pm.Sorry for my late reply once again...!!! 😊
dreamyjennice thumbnail

Oh So Sid is grey-shaded,ab to padne me aur bhi maza ayega. 😉 😆 And I was continously 🤣 reading about them. 😆 I was expecting that you will make jodi of our beloved PANCHI with the one and only most handsome and Dashing Evil Vampy Ever Existed that's our SIDDY-BOY. 😆 😊Plz Update Soon...Cant wait to read more.😊
And have you read my pm.Sorry for my late reply once again...!!! 😊

Oh how much I loved their Jodi.. They had awsome chemistry..I wanted them to pair up. .but stupid cvs.. .but as as for them being couple...I have somany new entries lined up...new couples will be introduced...new negative characters...a lot us gonna happen...yupp I got ur pm...and am sure u gonna love further plot...and enjoy..it...I thunk I will have to make it an ff rather...coz ss is big budget drama ke liye chotu ho jayega..lol...so enjoy...
--Janvie-- thumbnail

Oh how much I loved their Jodi.. They had awsome chemistry..I wanted them to pair up. .but stupid cvs.. .but as as for them being couple...I have somany new entries lined up...new couples will be introduced...new negative characters...a lot us gonna happen...yupp I got ur pm...and am sure u gonna love further plot...and enjoy..it...I thunk I will have to make it an ff rather...coz ss is big bdget drama ke liye chotu ho jayega..lol...so enjoy...

CV's have spoiled the whole show actually by their useless twists and turns especially after the first leap.I still remember How bad I felt when Sid died,I have always wanted and expected him to be back later.But the Stupid CV's [ 😡 😡 Sidhanth Karnick is one of the finest and bestest actors I have seen in TV.Ok before I write down a whole page full of appreciation for him,I want to Say I have never loved an Evil char so much before.His oneliners and the way he says Radish and Sometimes Garnish also to Darnish.Thats just amazing.Loved it.And about Sid-Panchi I also loved their jodi alot,But after Sid,That Stupid Neel,He even don't know a word of acting...Ugghhh just forget it.For me PKYEK lost the craziness,the fun and the special charm after Sid dies for me.
About your SS,I am damn sure I'm gonna enjoy it in future as the concept is really Amazing and You are really a Fantastic writer.I would be glued to this SS.And ya its high-time you change it to FF.CozIts going to be a long-one to called an SS.
And also edit your topic updated on PG.13-14 updated rather then only PG.14 updated.😊
dreamyjennice thumbnail
Lets not talk about that ..it hurts...it could have been what and kya. Bana DIYa...I too loved Sid...his dialogue styling was super awsome...neways edited the topic ab theek hai na [
QUOTE=janvie]

Oh how much I loved their Jodi.. They had awsome chemistry..I wanted them to pair up. .but stupid cvs.. .but as as for them being couple...I have somany new entries lined up...new couples will be introduced...new negative characters...a lot us gonna happen...yupp I got ur pm...and am sure u gonna love further plot...and enjoy..it...I thunk I will have to make it an ff rather...coz ss is big bdget drama ke liye chotu ho jayega..lol...so enjoy...

CV's have spoiled the whole show actually by their useless twists and turns especially after the first leap.I still remember How bad I felt when Sid died,I have always wanted and expected him to be back later.But the Stupid CV's [ 😡 😡 Sidhanth Karnick is one of the finest and bestest actors I have seen in TV.Ok before I write down a whole page full of appreciation for him,I want to Say I have never loved an Evil char so much before.His oneliners and the way he says Radish and Sometimes Garnish also to Darnish.Thats just amazing.Loved it.And about Sid-Panchi I also loved their jodi alot,But after Sid,That Stupid Neel,He even don't know a word of acting...Ugghhh just forget it.For me PKYEK lost the craziness,the fun and the special charm after Sid dies for me.
About your SS,I am damn sure I'm gonna enjoy it in future as the concept is really Amazing and You are really a Fantastic writer.I would be glued to this SS.And ya its high-time you change it to FF.CozIts going to be a long-one to called an SS.
And also edit your topic updated on PG.13-14 updated rather then only PG.14 updated.😊
--Janvie-- thumbnail
Ya you are Right Jenni,We must not talk about that coz it really hurts. 😭 😭 We should just remember the good
memories of the show.But Sometimes I cant help to bash CV'S. 😆
Your topic is nicely edited now.So no worries.Good Job. 😊
dreamyjennice thumbnail

Ya you are Right Jenni,We must not talk about that coz it really hurts. 😭 😭 We should just remember the good
memories of the show.But Sometimes I cant help to bash CV'S. 😆
Your topic is nicely edited now.So no worries.Good Job. 😊

😆 😃 for cvz 🤢
Monami_50 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Very nice FF.Plz pm me next time
dreamyjennice thumbnail

Originally posted by: Monami_50

Very nice FF.Plz pm me next time

Thanx dear...surely... 😊
611615 thumbnail
nice update ana but i suggest one thing itna bada bada update mat diya kar yaar...im vry lazy to read long essays.. giv short update but frequently... it vil b easy to read as well to comment...dont mind dear its just my suggestion...