Originally posted by: Alicia2001

wow great story plz update soon
it's an amazing story to read it is really good
thanks for the pm

thanks 😳
abhiya4evr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@shria: Ha jaldi cs padho mai yahi wait krti hu 🤣 ... mujhe sach me nani yaad agayi thi kyuki ful 9 hours lage the copy paste me or jab. tak paste hua mera phn jam ho gaya tha ek baar ke liye laga phn hang ho gaya h 😆 Par nani or dad😲 🤣
abhiya4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: __siya__

saddy update felt really sad for arya
but just loved it😛 u are a fab writter😳 waiting for their first meeting😉
continu soon & thnx for the pm😊

thanks u soo much ... i m happy that u like it hope u'll enjoy next update too 😳
abhiya4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: meerubzara

superb update

arya lost his family becoz of mathili

continu soon

thanks 😳
abhiya4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: bellaaa

ayeshu lovely update...u write really well yar...poor arya lost his whole family due to maithli...ohh so arya picked uo kaira as thought of her maithili...arya is so much frustrated ...really emotional scene when he killed his own sister by blood thrist...precap sounds interesting...cont soon

thanks beni 🤗 u apprciations means alot to me 😳
abhiya4evr thumbnail
@romi: thanks romi 🤗 itni tareef mat kiya karo warna me bigad jayungi 🤣yes kiara's dream related to her ... daliya part 😆 its me yaar n i love comedy 😆 ... arya's past is painful maithli changed everything , n he hates her for that or unfortunatly kisi ka gussa kisi pr nikal raha h 😛 ... chalo i m theek thak writer but agr aj bhi mujhe ande ya tamatr padhte h to tumhare or shria ke ghe bhej dungi ... bana kr khalena ok !. 🤣 ... Thanks for likng n cmnt meri jungli billi 😛
abhiya4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: nfprincess5

gr8 upate

include me in ur pm list

thanks... add chilledout840 to ur buddy list for pms 😳
abhiya4evr thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikramdey

oh no that metz is a ***** BTW how does Arya freed himself from metz's clutch as a maker can control his/her transformed vampire

thanks... u will know it in future updates 😳
abhiya4evr thumbnail

CHAPTER 3

Next Morning
Fresh Sunays entered in kiara's room through the window n began stroking her beautiful face.it disturbed her sleep , She started twisting and turning
slowly to avoide the sunrays n hide her face under the pillow. Bt still sunrays was disturbing her .

"Mary close the window plz !" kiara said n pulled the blanket over her eyes ... "Mary?"... Bt then she realised that mary wont come because she didnt come with them from london. Kiara slowly sat on her bed n looked toward the opened window with irritated eyes ."Who stupid left this window open?" she thought n rubbed her head with her hand, Her head was fealing heavy n body was slightly paining , She thought it might be because of traveling . She got up from her bed n moved toward the washroom... After taking a hot water bath she was feeling much better n fresh . She wear a white color top over denim shorts n came downstair for breakfast. She had not yet seen the house. The house was seems big n classy just like her dad(chand) 's taste She decide to explored the whole house after breakfast because she was feelling damn hungry ... Chand raichand had already hired the chef n servants needed for them. She sat on the dining chair . A maid served her breakfast n she started having her breakfast quitly. She asked about her parents from one of the servant .he told her that they were not at home... After breakfast she was exploring the whole house , she liked every thing of this house... It was big,beautiful , classy n perfect n for some unkown reason the house was giving her a warm feeling ... She felt like this was already her home .

While seeing the whole house She stopped infornt of a room... The door was closed from outside. Kiara opened the door n slowly entered in the room...The room was dark so She switched on the light... Dust n spider web was all over in the room n everthing was covered with the sheets. It felt like the room was closed from a long time.
"y servants did not clean this room yet? Its so dusty ..!!" she thought n calld the servant. A servant came running.
"look at this room, y u did not clean this till now ?" she asked

"Mam this is store room...n ur mom order us not to open it without her permission?" servant rplyd . Before kiara cld asked anything more haseena entered in the room .

"kiara what r u doing here?" she asked hurriedly .
Kiara hug her mom "mom where were u ? U know i love this house ... " . Haseena cut her in mid " kiara lets go out from this room...there is nothing to see " she said painickly n took her out from the room n closed the door again. Kiara remain puzzeld by haseena's behaviour ,she cld see an uneasyness in her eyes... "Mom what happen? Y u behaving like this?" she asked confusly...

"Nothing kiara.. I dont want u to enter in this room again... Ok !"

"Mom but y?"

"No more questions ...! Just do what i say ... Dont open this room again ...!! ". Kiara was confused but she nodded. Haseena placed her hand on kiara's cheek n said fondly "Now lets go we have a surprise for u !" . Kiara followed her , haseena opened the main door for her. Kiara could not believe what she saw. Chand was standing with a new car infront of them.
"O MY GOD...!!! U buy it so fast !!... I thought i have to wait some weeks for this but.. " she said surprisingly ...
"U like it?" haseena asked while smiling...

"Mom i love it " she excitedly said n run toward the car ...Chand handed her the keys , she hugged him n thanked him .She checkd out the car ,it was the lastest model of ferari.
Chand: "here is ur car n i will heir a driver soon".
Kiara:(raisd her eyebrow)"dad i think u have forget something ... Our deal ! Remember ? ... No driver n bodygourd..!"
Haseena:"but?"
kiara:"No but Mom ! Deal is deal...!! No driver n bodygourd n its final ...!! Now will u plz execuse me i want to drive my new car". In excitment She almost jumped inside the car n got another surprised to see a gift box on the back seat.
Kiara:"dad whats this ? It aslo for me ?" (she asked with a big smile on her face)
chand:"yes ... Open it "
she opend the box quickly n amazed to get a digital camera .
Chand:"I know u like photography n u forget ur old camera back in london ... So i bought a new one for u ..u like it ?"
kiara:"its amazing dad ...thank u soo much ... Ok bye ..i will back soon!"
Haseena:"where r u going?... U dont know anything about this place"
"thats y i m going ,to know this place n dont worry mom i wont go too far .. Todells !" she said while starting the engine n before they cld stopped her she drove away... Haseena said chand to stopped her but he assured her that she will be back safely .

Kiara parked her car outside the jungle.Ever since she was a child she has facinated by the forests n nature ...even in london she liked to spend her free time close to nature ...but dehradun's jungle was attracting her very much she felt like somehow she was connected from this place ,she thought to take a walked around it n click some pictures, she took her camera n stepped down from the car. She walked inside the jungle.
Slowly slowly She was stepping forward , birds was chirping n when slow breez of air touched trees's leaves it created its own sound..she took some pictures of birds,flowers n of other surroundings. Then she heard the sound of water ,she followed the sound n at the distance of few steps she saw a river along with the beautiful waterfall. Water cascaded down a large rocky face into a crystal clear pool .kiara jummped in the happiness n excitement ,she movd toward the place but stop when she saw a masculing figure near the river ... The stranger was looking deadly handsome from his face with his perfect features n stiff jawlines ...he was indulge in workout n did not wearing any cloth on his upper body ...exposing his well tonned chest n perfect shaped body for which any girl cld die happily😆, he finished his push-ups n then started doing some martial art steps to stretched his muscles.kiara lost in him for a moment then she took her camera n clicked some snaps of him . The stranger was so involved in his workout but more than workout he seems to lost in his thoughts ,so he didnt pay any attention toward her .She was clicking some more pix of him but sudenly her phn strted ringing, from the fear of being caught she immediatly hide herself behind a tree n attend her call.
"Mom ...?? ...What..??" she asked in low voice .
Haseena:(worriedly) "where r u kiara ?U r alright na ? I said u not to go but when was the last time u heard me?tell me where r u ?"
Kiara:"Mom..Mom...Mom take a long breath n Calm down ! I m perfectly alright or ghr se zada dur bhi nh hu .i'll be back in 15 to 20 mints ok ! Ab phn rakhiye i wanna click some more pictures " . She cutted the call n put the phn back in her shorts's pocket. Then she peeped from the behind of the tree too see if he saw her or not.

But for her surprised he was no more there ... She came near the river n searched him all around but he was not there...
"Where he gone ? May be he saw me ,but then y he run away?... Is i m looking so horrible...sheshh..boys ..!!" she said n roll her eyes then she headed back toward her car. She startd driving again but she was cont. Thinking about the stranger .After some time she stoppd the car near the mountains to capture some more pictures.
kiara explored the whole area n tranches of the mountains. She climbed the stone stairs to get a better view. When she came at top she was mesmerized by the view infornt of her eyes , she cld see the whole town from here... Forest or city everything was looking small from this height ..that was such a beautiful n calm sight ...she had fallen in love with this place.."WOW..!! she exclaimed n inhaled the fresh air n shout!
"Hello! Dehradhun!" she close her eyes n heard the eco of her own voice, she smiled n opened her arms to feel the atmosphere. Sudenly she felt someone's presence behind her , she turned back . The staranger she saw in the forest was standing infornt of her n glaring at her . This time he was wearing a black shirt but first few buttons was undone . Even with the shirt he looked utterly handsome 😛 . Kiara looked in his eyes, he has mesmerizing deep blue colord eyes , he definatly lookd like a Greek god but an angry one ! She just froze looking at him...for the first time kiara noticed somekind of coldness n pain his eyes.
"Stop staring me.!" Arya said in a sharp n unfriendly voice. His voice snapped her thoughts.
"bht shock h tumhe chhup kr boys ki photos click karne , haina ?" he cont. In his sharp tone.
"Sorry? What u mean?" . She askd sheepishly.
He didnt rply but only glaring at her angrily ,sudenly he snatched the camera from her hand n Before she cld react he crushed it with his hand in a second .kiara remain socked by his power.
"What the ...!!! ..It was my new camera damit ...!!!" she shouted on him but this time He grabbed her hand roughly .
"leave my hand U moron". She shout again n struggled to free her hand from his grip. He tightened his grip n said in extremly rudely tone "Listen me carefully ! If u dare to follow me or come in my way ever again than i dont know what i will do with U... But that will not GOOD in any way for sure..!" he jerked her hand then he turnd n started stepping away from her . Kiara was furious by his behaviour , she took a stone from the ground n threw it toward him to hit him but he moved from his place n she miss the hit.
"damn..!" she stamped her feet on the ground angrily. He looked back "Better Luck next time! ... But dua krna ye next time kabhi na aye..!"he said sternly then he turned n walked away...
"Next chance will come...will definatly come Mr. Akdu " kiara said confidently while crossing her hands over her waist .

far Away from dehradun in a cave

Alina was walking inside the cave very impatiently ...tension was all over writtn on her face "Arjun will u plz stop doing this?" she said to arjun who was sitting in a corner n moving his finger in circular motion in air, dry leafs n small stones were flying with his finger's direction (dont forget he is a wizard 😆). He stopped moving his finger ,with this all leaves n stones fell on the ground n he lookd at her " so, what i do? Me too Start walking with u.. Hmm?" he said.
Alina: No, tell me where is he ? Y he is so late ? Its already around midnight !
Arjun: wo yaha kisi bhi waqt ata hoga ... Dont worry!

Alina: U r saying this from last two hours ...! U r not understandng my problm arjun ...we dont have time to waste ! (she placed her hand on her head ) U know chand uncle or haseena aunty dehradun pauhch gaye h , or kiara bhi . If she come to know anything about her real parents then u even have any idea what will happen? ... No ...No! hume use is sach se dur rakhna hi hoga ... Or dehradun me rehkr use sach se dur rakhna bht mushkil hoga . Hume jo bhi karna h wo jaldi krna hoga ! Tell me where is that informer ? R u sure he wanted to meet us here only ?
Arjun:(calmly) come n sit here .
She came near him n sit beside him. He wrapped his hand around her waist ..
Arjun: i understand every thing but we r trying our best na ! Hm finaly kisi ko lalch dene me or apna informer banane me kamyab ho gaye h or jab wo yaha akr hume koi information dega ,to atlest hume ye to pata chalega ki humara next step kya hona chahiye . Till then we have to wait for him.About chand n haseena raichand , they r powerful vampires who can protect their family .
Alina:Yes they r powerful vampires but can do anything for kiara , she become their major weakness n i dont want vampires can take benefit from it against them.
Arjun: its a Miracle that two powerful vampires like them love a human girl to this extent.
Alina:she is not just a girl she is abhay n piya daughtr ! U know that ! N miracle do happn in Raichands's life.
Arjun:Just like a miracle happnd in my life 18 years ago (he smiled) when a beautiful she warewolf jumped between me n my almost killer warewolfs ,just to saved my life, she even didnt care about her own life.
Alina:(smiled) Well ... Tumhara good luck tha... Otherwise u did a big mistake by entering in warewolfs seald territory .
Arjun:(he rest his head on her shoulder)i m in deeply in love with that mistake noW.
Alina blushed after hearing this n said shyly "me too !" . They were sit there for a while like this but sudenly they heard a male's scream ... It shocked them n they stood from their place.
"what this?" alina asked
"i dont know but i think its a fimiler voice "
"what?"
"lets go !" he said n held her hand n they both rushd toward the source of the screamed.
They reachd in the jungle n looked all round to know the reason of the scream . Sudenly they saw something. Alina screamed with fear n hide her face in arjun's chest. Arjun did nt beleived on his eyes n try to controld alina.
"Holy crap..!! that bloody warewolfs kill him ...!!" he said in disbelieved. Their informer's lifeless body was lying in the pool of blood infront of them.

Singhania's House

Arya was sitting on a arm chair near the fire place. His head rested on the back of arm chair n eyes was closd. Kiara's face was flashng again n again in his head There was a battel going on his brain .
Acc to naina she was not maithali but just her dopelganger... Then how he cld not sense her when she was so near him in forest? Being a vampire his sensing abilities was much high then a human but still he did not sense n caught her and was she following him? But y? . He decided to follow her n at mountain he cld feel that Naina was right , girl's aura was pure which he cld not felt last night because of his anger n this time he was trying hard to control his anger because he wantd prove that she was maithali . Naina told him a vampire can never change his/her aura. But as far as he knows maithali she can do anything.
When the girl turned to see him n he saw her face , Sara's dead face flashed infront of his eyes .. N an urged to kill her there only raised inside him but then he remeber what naina said him ."The guilt of killing another inocent human wont let u live ! ". He controld himself .
Then he noticed the girl was staring at him n her gaze was making him feel uncomfortable. Her long curly hair n icy blue pair of eyes was unlike from maithali . This time he cld see innocency n huminity in her eyes, it confused him more because he never saw something like this in maithali's eyes . Confusion converted into frustation n his frustation he broke her camera n tried to scared her but she didnt seem to scare at all by his behavious.

He opened his eyes n looked at fire place .
"if naina is right about the girl than y she live with vampires ? Y he cld not sense her? n most importanly y he cld not read her thought when he tried ? A normal human cant blocked her mind from a vampire ! Only a vampire can! but then her human aura , her inocent eyes n her behaviour ?? r all this illusion ??? R she doing this intentionly to hide her real identity ?" he thought. His mind fought alot to get the answers of his all question but he failed ... No one can answerd him except time!

precap: kiara in mount clg N anushka dobrial's entry .

Chalo finaly i updated chapter 3 😆 kiara normal hi hai bs koi bhi vampire uski presense ko sense nh kr sakta or na hi uska mind read kr sakta . Isleye haseena ko itni fikr rehti h uski because wo khud pata nh kr sakti ki wo kaha h 😆 . like n coment if u Like it.😳

..juhi.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
me second😭
ayesha superb update👏
so wo room jisme kiara gayi thi wo kya abhay ka room tha??????
uff ye arya bechari kiara ka new new camera tod diya...
u r right kiara...U BOTH WILL DEFINATELY MEET😉😛
Edited by -juhi-lily- - 12 years ago