Fun Post-So what's the verdict? (do read)

bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Girls, I was wondering whether Abhay is really the guy we would want, in real life. Now don't get me wrong, I love him too, but now that I made a list of plus and minus points, I am seriously confused. I'd be obliged if you'd help me out.
Here goes:
Plus points:
1. Drop dead gorgeous looks! 😍

2. Will work as bodyguard without payment- round the clock.

3. Medical aids- Free! Free! Free! 😆

4. Will probably listen to your most whims.

5. You wouldn't have to learn cooking to impress him. 😉

6. Can even deliver a wisecrack or two, depending on his mood (did I hear someone say 'Demo'?)

On the flipside :

1. Perennial dukhi aatma-or should I say dukhiyari bahu. Is also unwilling to kiss anywhere except the forehead and hand😆

2. Won't buy you gifts or take you out for proper date(s)

3. Has a looong line of girlfriends (kya karen oh ladies woh hai aadat se majbur)

4. Rarely,if ever,does he change his clothes. (Ew,the stink)

5. Beware of ever lying to him,or pretending. When he finds out, he might even kidnap you from your room! 😲

6. Bad environmental awareness- has a sad habit of deafening wildlife and deforestation when upset or angry🤣

So girls there it is. What do you think? Please do not be offended, this post is just for fun.

Yours,
A very bored ALS 😛
Edited by bookworm-ALS-- - 13 years ago

Fearless_Lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
u made dis post
1. Drop dead gorgeous looks! 😍

2. Will work as bodyguard without payment- round the clock.

3. Medical aids- Free! Free! Free! 😆

4. Will probably listen to your most whims.

5. You wouldn't have to learn cooking to impress him. 😉

6. Can even deliver a wisecrack or two, depending on his mood (did I hear someone say 'Demo'?)

i agree...😉

On the flipside :

1. Perennial dukhi aatma-or should I say dukhiyari bahuhe is dukhi aatma & v r naughty... polls apart... opp.attract each other😉

2. Won't buy you gifts or take you out for proper date(s)who said dat... kiss therepy bhul gai perfect gft

3. Has a looong line of girlfriends (kya karen oh ladies woh hai aadat se majbur)aadat chodani padegi😆😆

4. Rarely,if ever,does he change his clothes. (Ew,the stink)hw do u knw dat????? smell kia kya?🤣

5. Beware of ever lying to him,or pretending. When he finds out, he might even kidnap you from your room! 😲chalega😆😆

6. Bad environmental awareness- has a sad habit of deafening wildlife and deforestation when upset or angry🤣
aadat se majboor...bolti band kar denge😆😆
Edited by luckdiya - 13 years ago
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
@Diya aaj tak has he ever taken ANY girl for a date (that is Not sponsored)
Thanks for helping 😆 I loved the opposite attracts logic 🤣
Fearless_Lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookworm-ALS--

@Diya aaj tak has he ever taken ANY girl for a date (that is Not sponsored)so wht? v r vry demanding... kaise nhi le jayega... ?
Thanks for helping 😆 I loved the opposite attracts logic 🤣

nobdy is perfect in dis wrld...
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
@Diya 🤣 Abhay ko to sudhar ke chodogi tum...🤣
Fearless_Lover thumbnail

do u hv any doubt?😉
plz aise fun post pm kar dia karo
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
Tumhe kar dungi Diya 🤣

@everyone else very good guys like maaro paala jhadho meri help bhi nai kiye 😔
Fearless_Lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookworm-ALS--

Tumhe kar dungi Diya 🤣

@everyone else very good guys like maaro paala jhadho meri help bhi nai kiye 😔

har koi meri tarah sareef nhi hota
Dikshi92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lol, shreya..
You pointed out the right things.. 😆
Sometimes i wonder too.. That is abhay the guy i would like to be with in real life??

There are many plus points of abhay.. And these plus points make him desirable..
I know now a days it's a trend to drool on every single handsome vampire.. 🤣
But to be honest the abhay we saw in the initial days was certainly not the guy of any normal girl's dream.. I mean who would want a rude, cold behavioured, ruthless guy who insults you whenever he gets a chance?? Who pinns you to the wall to abuse you and bruise your arms in the process?? 😆

I know abhay had a dark past and due to the past he didn't open up to anyone.. And i understand he behaved rudely with piya to keep her away from him..
But he was no less rude with the others.. He didn't even tried to mingle with others.. Argued with teachers and used to stick around with the despos only.. If you forget the cause behind his actions for a while, than you would notice that his all actions were weird and attention grabing.. Even though he was a vampire he didn't maintained a low profile.. If a guy in our colleges would behaved like abhay did; everyone would have just avoided the guy.. And i think that is the differece between a fiction show and real life.. The dark heroes seem desirable only in fictions, not in real life..

I won't deny the fact that abhay was devastatingly gorgeous, had super powers and all.. But one can only darkly desire him, but can't expect to get him.. After all everyone is not piya.. 😆

But you know what?? The human abhay in third season was just the perfect guy of every girl's imagination.. He was gud looking, loving, caring, romantic, happy and all that a normal girl wants.. (not to forget he was a joru ka ghulam, didn't complaint abt piya's cooking skills)

And i think everyone of us would certainly want a guy like human abhay as their partner.. 😉
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dikshi92

Lol, shreya..
You pointed out the right things.. 😆
Sometimes i wonder too.. That is abhay the guy i would like to be with in real life??

There are many plus points of abhay.. And these plus points make him desirable..
I know now a days it's a trend to drool on every single handsome vampire.. 🤣
But to be honest the abhay we saw in the initial days was certainly not the guy of any normal girl's dream.. I mean who would want a rude, cold behavioured, ruthless guy who insults you whenever he gets a chance?? Who pinns you to the wall to abuse you and bruise your arms in the process?? 😆

I know abhay had a dark past and due to the past he didn't open up to anyone.. And i understand he behaved rudely with piya to keep her away from him..
But he was no less rude with the others.. He didn't even tried to mingle with others.. Argued with teachers and used to stick around with the despos only.. If you forget the cause behind his actions for a while, than you would notice that his all actions were weird and attention grabing.. Even though he was a vampire he didn't maintained a low profile.. If a guy in our colleges would behaved like abhay did; everyone would have just avoided the guy.. And i think that is the differece between a fiction show and real life.. The dark heroes seem desirable only in fictions, not in real life..

I won't deny the fact that abhay was devastatingly gorgeous, had super powers and all.. But one can only darkly desire him, but can't expect to get him.. After all everyone is not piya.. 😆

But you know what?? The human abhay in third season was just the perfect guy of every girl's imagination.. He was gud looking, loving, caring, romantic, happy and all that a normal girl wants.. (not to forget he was a joru ka ghulam, didn't complaint abt piya's cooking skills)

And i think everyone of us would certainly want a guy like human abhay as their partner.. 😉

I agree. Human Abhay was a good hacker too 😉