--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: matwamango

R U sure ABHAY is not coming back as a HUMAN?

Maybe he'll be back as an ANGEL😍

Kishwer has said it on FB! Plus if he comes back as a human it will spoil the whole mortal and immortal love story element of the show --- And I want Abhay to come back as a super powerful -- ruler of the world kinds -- then he can bit the crap out of Jeh! 😡

Abhay is already an Angel Ayesha di! 😳
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shewascool90210

i care a shit, let the whole kutta family come, it was a bad move by that dude, and yes i am sad that abhay is going to get hurt but wait and watch when he comes back, every kutta family will pee in their pant b/c this time they messed with the wrong person and playing with fire means you will die and abhay will kill that dude without any mercy!!!!

i so cannot wait for the day abhay comes back b/c that day i will party double one for his come back and another for finally kutta family is going to be dead!!

Bani! I love the way u use adjectives for the khuranas 😆 😆

👏

I cant wait for Abhay to be back with a bang too and beat the crap out off Jeh!!!
Akshi0019 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i hope depu jalde mar jaye!!! pata nahe kya khate hai markar phir zynda ho jate hai!!!!
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: @nup@m@

Bani! I love the way u use adjectives for the khuranas 😆 😆

👏

I cant wait for Abhay to be back with a bang too and beat the crap out off Jeh!!!

thank you nupum and don't worry our hotty vampire will b back but not as human which is a + point and that so called fake lover boy na, he is DEAD! he should have not touched abhay, not he is going to get it hard and it will knock the shit out of him!
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: @nup@m@

Ayesha di -- I would absolutely LOVE it if Abhay kills Deepanita! She deserves it -- kamzor kahin ki -- bhade ke bhediyon ke saath Abhay pe attack! :X

I hate people to use cheatits way of hurting others
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bani the day when abhay comes back I will truely be happy coz after abhay's death the show will be dead for me. I thought the worst thing for me will be show's ending but no the worst thing for me is abhay's death. And Vivu willn't shoot for some day. Kish told he is on break and I have to bear abhay free episodes which I cant bear.
OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Haseena was good today I loved her as well😆
matwamango thumbnail

thank you nupum and don't worry our hotty vampire will b back but not as human which is a + point and that so called fake lover boy na, he is DEAD! he should have not touched abhay, not he is going to get it hard and it will knock the shit out of him!

Bani aur gali mat de Jeh koh waise hi woh PYAR ki maara hai na mila Abhay ka pya na maa ka na Pia ka.

Woh waise hi jahanam main jal ne waala hai😳
--Anna-- thumbnail

:) :) -- I am so happy that AR is not coming back as a human 😉 -- I want him as a super power who no one can harm and tab Jeh ko pata chalega ki kisse panga liya hai -- He has to kill that Jeh anyhow! He needs to die asap!! 😡
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sanchita--

Bani the day when abhay comes back I will truely be happy coz after abhay's death the show will be dead for me. I thought the worst thing for me will be show's ending but no the worst thing for me is abhay's death. And Vivu willn't shoot for some day. Kish told he is on break and I have to bear abhay free episodes which I cant bear.

I'm staying away from PKYEK the days ABHAY is away. No more fillers or any other character i only watch for my ABHAY