.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
@Chakku: Rati is an actress par excellence and so dedicated and hardworking. I'm really proud to be her fan.
Ya, Mandira is another one I don't like. Being from a financially problematic family doesn't mean you have to speak like a gawar. Same is the problem with Khushi in IPKKND. I really love her but this is something which puts all of us off.

@Anu: Hamara Abhay hai hee itna desirable :P
Ya, you really need a Metz in your life😆
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku

@anu...in geet there is the entry of a stalker who is hot and imagines geet in his dreams and his dreams are super hot plus his chem with geet is hawter than the lead couple.

omg i saw that in the promo too 😆😆...the guy is hot? 😲
never watched that show, they r mahiing all the time 😆😆
Chakku go on Geet forum and make a post saying Geet looks hotter with that new guy 🤣🤣🤣
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Pooja-

Its my view I can post it I don't need people to reciprocate to it 😆 ! and you proved it you were never a Jeh fan ! so hey atleast am honest as for admitting I dislike abhay ! am happy His character is dying finally we get a logically end to the story

Abhay dying, and Jeh surviving is a logical ending to u!How ridiculous. !Seriously,Jeh is the one who is dying.! And, that day I will party. U think Pia will forgive Jeh, and go with him.! U know what to be honest, let cut the to chase . let me clean all the dirt out of my system Madam.! Umm, u know why Jiya fans hate the show b/c Pia did not become a Bella.!😆That's why the show is dumb for u and ur freinds. U whole gang annoys the f out of me.! I just hope the next couple u like u guys will be sincere to them. It's fine, if I was never a Jeh fan.! For me, I have always made clear Abhiya would always be the first for me.I like u I am being honest.I am not fan who becomes so blind in love that they will support some sick , and disgusting actions of all my fav characters. At least , I know the truth between right and wrong. I hope u won
't be a bandwagon next time.Adieu! I just hope the next couple u like will get some true fans, not bandwagons who will switch side based on chemistry, and just because they find some one better. good luck to u Madam.! 😆Jiya would not even exist without Abhay's brilliant engineering.U gotta give guy the credit. I appreciate that he was there to console Pia when Abhay was rejecting her, but u have to wonder. If he was a true lover, he would never try to kill the man she loves the most. Also, he would tell Pia the whole truth about her , and Abhay while she was going crazy to find the missing puzzle.!🥱I am proud to be fanatic of guy who can sacrifices anything for his lover rather than a lover who can kill her if she is not his.!😆It was nice meeting u, and hope we never run to each again!>😃
Edited by syria2014 - 13 years ago
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@neetz...i wonder who gave her admittion in DU. lol don't talk about speaking like gawars. it looks so artificial. i mean khushi worked in an office yet doesn't know how to pronounce cing ommon words like bf and all. the only thing i love in pkyek is that they talk in hinglish just like normal teenagers. they don't overdo all that. @nishi...lol i already did that and got stalked as well :P I also watched the show only for a month last year but then mahiii all the freaking time bored me.
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
@Chakku- ya i m well aware of u'r eternal love 4 bachcha party😆
umm u know na wat now love means ?😆 and my defination of love as well acc. To me😆

u opened AT...😆 btw at mein aur kon kon hain whom i know😊

@Neetz- ya dekhte hain and even if i don't get everything is okay 4 me😆
Btw is any Upcoming Vivu show cuming?😕
-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
We hate the show cause this show has no logical story ! and we always cherish the JiYa moments we got off ok and what you think they gonna show a vampire marrying a human on Indian television ! Um No! and def. not ekta show 😆 and secondly if am happy that a character is dying then that shouldn't bother you it's my choice. ok am not Bashing the character the way you are syria which is just disgusting on how you tried to pretend like you were a Jeh fan once and now you have the rubbish to speak so much against him wow ! couldn't handle the truth ?. I said "thanks god he is finally dying" wow ! when the hell did I use abusive language to towards the character like wise you if you have an issue with my opinion clearly missy don't bother replying back to it instead of going and trying to bash in a very harsh manner to another character clearly shows how low you can go to defend a character wow.
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku

@neetz...i wonder who gave her admittion in DU. lol don't talk about speaking like gawars. it looks so artificial. i mean khushi worked in an office yet doesn't know how to pronounce cing ommon words like bf and all. the only thing i love in pkyek is that they talk in hinglish just like normal teenagers. they don't overdo all that. @nishi...lol i already did that and got stalked as well :P I also watched the show only for a month last year but then mahiii all the freaking time bored me.

Ya in DU, some people, particulary outstation students aren't too fluent with English, even some teachers but they have a genuine problem with the language so they don't sound so fakely gawar, true there.
Ya, Khushi's thing is ridiculous. I don't know what they're trying to prove there. Everyone in the forum adores her but two things they don't like about her: Her accent and her hairstyle😛
Ya, PKYEK's language, or any SO's show for that matter, is the one we people connect to the most 'coz it targets people like us (:

@Anu: Hayee! You're so non-fussy😆.😆
Ermm..I don't know honestly about any of Vivian's upcoming shows😳
601348 thumbnail
@Pooja: u can continue with ur arguments...but just to interrupt and disappoint u that Abhay is not dying (no matter how much u want that 😆) and he is coming back soon 😆...and this news is 100% confirmed 😆
and we r already done with Jiya's not-so-lovely scenes 😆...they scenes were just like PanDa (Panchi+Danish) scenes which never made any sense and bored me to core 🥱 😆
@Chakku: we too had some experience with GHSP ppl 🤣🤣🤣
Edited by Nishi.Singh - 13 years ago
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
@Neetz- tumhari naazar mein koi Metz jaisi hain toh mujhe zaroor baata dena😆

@Chakku-plz plz plz dream abt me 😆 and do tell me how do i look 😎 🤣

Okay Chakku and Neetz...me off to sleep now...🤗 Bye Bye c u both Tomorrow🤗
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anurag--