668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyabhay4ever

Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!🤗

you updated the FF. Keep going. Loving the story and the plot. I think this is your first FF coz I havent read any of your FFs before

Yes finally! Yaay! Thanks alot and yeah its my first one!
668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiyan999

wow awesome update anchal i loved it abhiya conversation was too good and alina ' so evil but humare cute vampy ka dimage us se jada chalta hai isle aline madam u r plan does not work aww panchi b udti udti pahli bar sahi jagaha ayi hai and waiting what happened next kya alina ka plan work karega ya nahi and pia jealousy part was awesome cont. soon

Awww thanks alot! Hayye my vampy! =)
Panchi! I like her! The cvs spoilt her!
Alina! #)
668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pratiksha2009

hey awesome update, but i hope jeh dont do any harm to panchi, and aliana she is never win, because abhay love pia, but i hope she not create misunderstanding between them. nice update

Thanks alot!
And about Panchi, you gotta wait for the next chapter!
Thank you!
Peehu24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
awesome update. Loved it. I hope jeh does no harm 2 panchi. Aww..piya was jealous. So cute. N alina..god she has her own plans. Update soon. Thanks for pm
668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: peehu24

awesome update. Loved it. I hope jeh does no harm 2 panchi. Aww..piya was jealous. So cute. N alina..god she has her own plans. Update soon. Thanks for pm

Thanks alot Peehu!
Alina! I want her to be evil! But at the same time I want Abhiya to fight with her and not fight with eachother!
Thank you!
--Siva-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey.. You updated finally.. Thanks dear!!! 🤗

So Alina is not good as she looks.. She's planning to separate Abhiya.. Ahh.. I hate her now..!! 😡But Abhay understood it..😈
Jeh.. found that it was Panchi.. Hope nothing happens to her..

Thanks for the PM.. Update soon!!
668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sivaranjani

Hey.. You updated finally.. Thanks dear!!! 🤗

So Alina is not good as she looks.. She's planning to separate Abhiya.. Ahh.. I hate her now..!! 😡But Abhay understood it..😈
Jeh.. found that it was Panchi.. Hope nothing happens to her..

Thanks for the PM.. Update soon!!

Yes,😛 Lol dont say that!😆 My vampu bhi na!😳
Thanks alot and suree!
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey dear awesome update I so loved it.Its gud Abhay realized Alina's evil plan.Plz update soon😳
Deepi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update! Alina is so evil 😡, she wants to break up Abhiya! I hope Abhiya's trust in one another never breaks and so Alina can't break their relationship up! Looking forward to the next update! Continue soon 😊
668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

hey dear awesome update I so loved it.Its gud Abhay realized Alina's evil plan.Plz update soon😳

Thanks alot and will do soon!