Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: PurpleFairy
Aww! I love you soo much, my Ragsylicious!🤗They're such a poignant couple, I tell you that you can't help but feel for them! I hope this reunion here to stay! They deserve this much at least!I'm so so sooo happy!🥳
Originally posted by: princess_xeelan
It was sooo beautifully written Purple...👏 👏 your each and every word is soo perfect to describe the divine magic Abhiya creates 😳
Ok..i read your name but would still like to call you purple fairy...coz i love purple...hope u wont mind 😆
Today was truly EPIC and Magical. When Piya said you controlled my mind but you can't control my heart that beats for you coz I never stopped loving you... awww i loved it 😍
and the man she loves, who claims to be heartless, dead cudn't stop her loving him insanely coz Piya runs in his dead veins and stays in the heart that doesn't beat. His love is so unfathomable, intense and sacrificing that his love would destroy himself but still he would protect his beloved and Piya who is ready to embrace the darkness leaving behind the light she is for her beloved. How could he not surrender into her and how could she stop loving him...and most importantly... how could we NOT love them?
My heart melted with pain in eyes, the tears of blood pouring his pain' pain of loving her to the extent of intensity and still unable to accept her coz he's the fire and his beloved is the firefly.. he will destroy her beloved if he accepts her...
But the firefly has jumped into the fire long ago before even he could stop her to do so... she's ready to embrace the fire and get destroyed in his love coz that's the only way she could LIVE... she truly lives in him and he lives in her... I totally devoured each and every Abhiya moments without blinking I guess...
There was so much power and confidence in Piya's love today even Abhay was shaken and finally gave in... the way he finally rested his head in her hair and her head rested in his shoulders shows how much they were longing for each others love...how much they need each other to stay ALIVE...
Abhay: Kya kabhi kisi shikar aur shikari ke beech pyaar ho sakta hai?
Pia: Ho sakta hai, Abhay.. Agar shikar mein fanna hone ka jasbah ho to..
Said it all... 👏 I so agree with you I don't trust the CVs as well and I also don't care.. 😳 I would always remember today as the historical moment of Abhiya... I'm so glad I didn't stop believeing in them all through the rough patch even for a moment.. I just can't stop loving them... 😍 and lastly sorry for wasting your time in my boring essay.. .
I got carried away with my overwhelming emotions.. donno what I wrote 😳
- Tanzie 😳
Originally posted by: quarkinsen
do they really show blood comming out of abhay's eye???????????/
Originally posted by: --sanchita--
Neethi 23rd may no abhiyans can forget that day. Our lives have stopped that day. After that waiting, waiting and waiting. And finally the moment came. The world again stopped still around us. Only abhiya and abhiya. Today piya said all those things which I always wanted to hear from her that it's her decision to love abhay, to live with him. Abhay cant make decision of her life. She has chosen abhay and even he cant remove him from her heart. I also dont believe cvs. I rarely hope that cvs will give us full abhiya moments after that. Lekin kal ka kal sochenge. Atleast now piya's memory is back and she is not confused anymore.
Originally posted by: ..Ragzz..
i love you too 🤗they definitely are neetz, and no matter which hurdle comes in the way (hint-precap) abhiya will be together, now that piya knows everything 😍
Originally posted by: PurpleFairy
Boring? Are you serious, Tanzie??! Nothing on AbhIya can be anything but beautiful and poetic simply because it's written on ABHIYA and you're a fab writer😍You can call me whatever you like, pyaar se jo bulao, chalega and I love purple too<33Coming to your 'boring essay' as YOU like to term it, I totally echo what you wrote! Pia is destined to get destroyed and she readily will if it means burning for Abhay in the name of love😳
Originally posted by: princess_xeelan
Awww... thankuu soo much dear 😳 I was in Abhiya stupor when I wrote 😆 and im glad you liked it... 😳 I'm missing poco di today...she needs to write somethin on Abhiya today 😍 *keeps dreaming on about Abhiya 😍*