asena thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: steffroc

they actually once took his( upper Wala's ) name . but cant remember it

Really? haha i'm so used to hearing superiors, hamare upar etc that i don't remember names being callled😆
-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asena

rofl how do you know? Did chandu mama give you the address to the place?😉🤣

hun chakku hume bhi address dow bcz we also wanna go for Yoga sessions and vampires ko bhi dekh lengeROFL
asena thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tasha4ever

he's okay typs and he luks lyk cheeni i mean chinese🤣and who told u dat am always in PKYEK forum but i keep running between 3 forums i bet u know which forums dey r😆😆😆so maybe dats y😳

lol he's korean thats why😳
haha maybe we're just not online the same time anymore😡
you should watch the korean drama i'm talking about it was really cool. My all time fav drama without any drags...hehe felt bad for the guy in the pic because he never ended up with anyone(Yippie!they left him for me☺️)
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chakku

🤣

Actually the Vampire Superiors sit in the Himalayas for their Yoga sessions, so Chand gets calls Upar Se i.e. Himalayas se😉

hahahaha... now tell me how they maintain their mobile connection from himalaya to derhadon town!!!🤣
Edited by nab_012 - 14 years ago
iqbalslover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Really? haha i'm so used to hearing superiors, hamare upar etc that i don't remember names being callled😆

yes mostly he says upper se😆 but before metz?s entry he called his name😆
-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

lol he's korean thats why😳
haha maybe we're just not online the same time anymore😡
you should watch the korean drama i'm talking about it was really cool. My all time fav drama without any drags...hehe felt bad for the guy in the pic because he never ended up with anyone(Yippie!they left him for me☺️)

yeah yeah dey left him for u but u will meet him in agle janam ROFLso keep waiting😃😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
asena thumbnail

hun chakku hume bhi address dow bcz we also wanna go for Yoga sessions and vampires ko bhi dekh lenge🤣

hehe we wanna know the secret to Abhay's sudden increase in strength more than his(more experienced and older)parents.😆
Kya Chandeena yoga sessions skip karahe hai?😲
Edited by asena - 14 years ago
patakha-guddi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i think he means the suoeriors
asena thumbnail

yeah yeah dey left him for u but u will meet him in agle janam 🤣so keep waiting😆

😡😡 i hate you...just joking😆 LOVE U!🤗
yea in agle janam either he'll be speaking english or i'll know how to speak korean😳
asena thumbnail

Originally posted by: steffroc

yes mostly he says upper se😆 but before metz?s entry he called his name😆

i can't remember...that Metz track was so rushed it could have been used for atleast 2 more weeks😡
if i'm not wrong they were suppose to come to Dehradun because Sid was not following rules of their clan?😕