snitchseeker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ritzie

@Anurag - Your point is very valid considering the seriousness of the discussion.

@snitchseeker - it is being discussed and we can't call him bold unless his boldness is proved. So, please give your points.

Well Abhay is Abhyendra. Abhyendra was born some 200 hundred years ago. And i am 100% serious when I am saying this that him and Metz were having a full fledged passionate relationship as was shown in a certain episode so yeah he was bold.

prachi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
but we are talking about 200 years abhayendra and maithili..😆 i dont think they would dare to do something like this...verna raja ji ne kab ka unko mrityudand de diya hota ..lol 😃 jokes apart i dont think they did anything..so abhay is still pavitra.. i dont know about maithili ..cuz shes been with sidd ever since then...and we know how sid is 😈

Edited by prachi25 - 14 years ago
Selinapiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Anurag--

lol...i know he is human...even i have seen human giving body warmth 2 human in films😆

May i know which film?Whose Film?IH's film?🤣🤣
Ritzie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snitchseeker

Well Abhay is Abhyendra. Abhyendra was born some 200 hundred years ago. And i am 100% serious when I am saying this that him and Metz were having a full fledged passionate relationship as was shown in a certain episode so yeah he was bold.

Yes, i totally understand your 100% seriousness towards the topic. And I appreciate that. But to fight the case you need to give the points.
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: steffroc

i dont think a man after giving body warmth can coool his nerves so easily and lying down so calmly. so i think he is not pavitra

Naah...i don't think Abhay has done anything...and moreover another point is dat D mystery of AMETZ doing anything secret lies inside d blanket😆
Selinapiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
As u see this pic is a kind of proof...😆😉
Edited by Selinapiya - 14 years ago
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Selinapiya

May i know which film?Whose Film?IH's film?🤣🤣

its an Old hindi film i forgot d name...😆 but definately d person giving body warmth was not IH...😆
sunu123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Participants

The following is the list I collected after ishtalking the Forum:

Team in favor of Bold Abhay
PinkChocolate
steffroc
Selinapiya
syria2014
snitchseeker

Team in favor of Pavitra Abhay
Chakkku
-Anurag-
intruderfast
(dekha ishtalking ke faayde? agar mein ishtalk nahi karti toh tum log phamous kaise hote?)

hey ritz i m in team of pavitra abhay
Ritzie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Selinapiya

As u see this pic is a kind of proof...😆😉

There is no pic here. Please submit your pic in a separate comment.
snitchseeker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Yes, i totally understand your 100% seriousness towards the topic. And I appreciate that. But to fight the case you need to give the points.

Are we really fighting a case? wait let me gather evidence.