TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Syria, now am gonna find a Gabriel look-alike to marry. I told you - the jawlines. 😍
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chakku

😈 Me not Abhay phan, me a Chandu phan...Chandu phans are masoom like him...😛

Abhay ko saari training Chaand se hi to mili hai. 🤣
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PinkChocolate

Syria, now am gonna find a Gabriel look-alike to marry. I told you - the jawlines. 😍

hope u get one,and find one. u deserve it dhi! if u don't , i have plenty of my bro in law frens😉🤣
Edited by syria2014 - 14 years ago
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PinkChocolate

Abhay ko saari training Chaand se hi to mili hai. 🤣

No but my Chandu is bholu like Abhendra😛 Abhay is Chaalu like deepoo😉 I likey Chandu😛
601348 thumbnail
kisi ne big tv awards dekha kya?
Viv and Rati were looking so adorable as a couple 😍
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
pilot100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

hey poco, i never knew u were so talented! are u a capricorn? i am still waiting for your facebook id! plz pm me!😊

hey btw, can i plz ask u, why do u dislike vivian dsena, i think his acting has really improved, and he looks great! i think we as audience, just look for that! have u come to know something behind cameras, which reflects his nature which is not good? u are in this line, so may be u know better, perhaps that is the reason ekta also dislikes him! but tell me honestly, who do u think other than vivian, will fit the role of abhay raichand perfectly!

SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: quarkinsen

that was correct dear

his first letter V need to be more sharp thn bent one

he will be unbeatable if he corrects it n ll have the top position in his career too😊

haha wow all gorgeous,intellegent ppl r here in our forum.Chalo kaam pai lag jao now I will scan my sign & will send u 2 thn u guys tell me how gud I m hahaha or how unbearable I am afterall kal k superstar hum hi hain😉😆
Edited by cuteshrishti - 14 years ago
snitchseeker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow Poco Di you are a sig analyser too. Great. Anymore hidden talents?
Viviliciousgirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The "D" in Dsena indicates that..Vivian is a very family oriented person. His family comes above anything to him..he loves his family a lot.😊
Edited by Viviliciousgirl - 14 years ago