Viviliciousgirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jeh is the werewolf. But as we saw...adoption papers are on Jeh's name..so if he "adopted" the how can he be a werewolf? Neil was never a werewolf...many signs have prove that..but for Jeh...i think its high time..the CVs reveal his true identity. Abhay VS Jeh...will be a power-packed episode to watch. Yes these two hotties coming into the same picture will set the screen on fire for sure.
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Ayesha...Now it will be awsum 2 c Both D Vampire and Werewolve in Action...and regarding Adopted form i think it was changed by sumone may be dippu did dis😆and Jeh is d werewolve 4 Sure...
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sidchu

Mera Neil baach gaya☺️

Tum Neel se pyar karte ho! Sid ka kya hoga? Main toh peehla pargaya😲😆
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhayfan_dishu

i think i should make a new post explaining how jeh being adopted makes it clear that he is the real werewolf. wait i will make it and post the link here.

Atta girl now U can supply the answers while i supply the laughs😆🤣
Rashiiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
y do i get a feeling that abhay might change his conclusion after getting to know abt d adoption thing...i hope dat dusnt happen..
Also, wish to know abt signs of identifying werewolves..(like vampires dnt eat,dey react to silver and stuff like that..).v got d first one abt werewolves today...hey wot abt dat mark on wrist!!!!
OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: matwamango

Tum Neel se pyar karte ho! Sid ka kya hoga? Main toh peehla pargaya😲😆

I mean I like Neil in show currently😆😆 Sid is sid yaar mine all love is for sid but Neil is ma second cutie right now😉
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: shewascool90210

yes now abhay knows who is his enemy before he was walking in teh path of unknown but now he knows and both of them is going to give everything to kill one another let's see who survives and who don't. want to see some amazing scene between abhay and jay b/c after all they are sworn enemy and they should have some good screen play.

I don't want either to die yaar!😲 Abhay was walking blind but now he can see the light. Sworn enemy or not they both supply us with a dose of energy. I love both dudes simply based on their whacky sense of humours. Their wit and their attitude. For me Vampy trumps all the time but Jeh is a close second yaar. I can't wait for these two hotties to bring it! I just hope they get a meaty story line without making the other turn into a majnoo
Ayesha066 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This is getting really confusin..
Bt we hav brains so..
I guess Jeh n Neil hav xchanged names..🤣

.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I think you are right Ayesha... Neel is the son of real Dippanita Khurana...while Jeh is shewolf's I mean the fake one's son and the man in the coffin is probably his brother... i'm really eager to know how the fake Dipannita khurana took her place over the real one... the suspense and complications are growing... i'm still unsure Jeh's character is grey or neg... overall im really loving it... as you said now Abhay knows the werewolf that probably attacked Chand and him is Jeh not Neel so things getting dangerous and deeper... i really do love this plot... jeh is a very powerful character... waiting for the showdown between them as well and also lots of ques are to be solved... hope the CVs will do justice to the story...coz it's really taking a good shape 😊 👏
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well v know Dippu aunty is nt the real Dippanita...N 2day thy showd Jeh as adopted son...Bt its clear Neel is human...So my point is agar chehra badal sakta hai to naam kyu nhi??? Def Jeh is the wolfie Abhay is looking 4...I hope aisa hi ho warna me cv's ke naam ki supari de dalungi...Probably whom v know as Neel is jeh ...shows me kuch bhi ho sakta hai..As our chandu mama already said the quality abt wolfies...n on many occasions the needle is pointing 2wrds jeh...So the real war is On...2 Hotties on same frame...Im dead...😆😆😆...