o.Soha.o thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

It ain't my fault your clock runs four times slower than it's suppose to 😛

Its not my fault your clock goes in vampire speedTongue😆 (ofcourse not PKYEK vampires they run fats as we do😆😆)
shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Yes! Akku, your twinnie :P
Ya, books are always better plus I've heard quite a few amendments had been made in the show from the books. I want to read them. How many are there?
Ya, man, Lizzie is a total nikammi! I miss her like hell!
Haina? I never came across these many KaSuians even in the DMG Forum 😆.😆
I will welcome her being paired with Ritwick in another show with open arms where she's not playing Pia and I've said that 😛
Aww, Nidhi! I really don't know what to do about that! I said na, make a looot of girl friends 😛
Jay is extremely charming there is no doubt about that. And RD is a very good actor.
I liked SR too *high5* I wish they were the endgame but it's ok, I liked AR as well so never mind 😆 And it's ok to like couple not ending up together, as long as you're ok with that later, like I was fine with no SR as much as I wanted them because I connected to whatever little story they had..

Twinnoo..and me are the same..totally!😆
I'm not of those kinds who read books other than the textbooks!😆 this is the first series that I've ever read in my WHOLE LIFE!😆 hmm..there are 6! I have the e-books!😳
Elaaa's online PM her!😃
KaSuians have mostly left that place! cus its now a war only between KaShians and KaJenians!😆
Haina! even I wish they'd be the leads in another show! haye..😍
aah..😔
Hi5! aah..I dont like Jenny for some reasons but I liked her only with KW!😳 not KSG! cus you know!😆

o.Soha.o thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I love this emoticon. so cute!!!
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
bye guys, i am gonna see the fireworks, and just came online through phone to read poco's post. poco, i read ur freaking post twice, and it's seems it has become my daily ritual bec if i don't read it, i become impatient. Happy Independence Day!!!
shewolf thumbnail

Maine kya kiya? Not my fault you missed the episode 🤣
But, hayyeee, it was ossum 😉

Achha, seriously, yaar!! Abhi 15 min mein a repeat will air. See that na? Nahi toh YT zindabad :P

..I missed it1 now I'll get to watch it only tomorrow!
Dark-Hues thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Anyone around ? 🤔
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Hey, Syria and Sadaf 😃

@Soha: Initially he wanted people to hate him that's why he put that face. Plus, he was still in Maithili's depression so as it is, touchy and Pia's being her doppelganger didn't help. Though, CH always wanted Abhay to mingle but I guess he didn't listen to them.
Now, he's back again because he wants people to stay away from him so that he can concentrate on getting the werewolf. And he's doing a pretty good job with everyone except on who the job should've been the best done: Pia 😛
shewolf thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pocahontas

Nidhi , mere TV pe ek gaana aa raha hai...

CHARACTER DHEELA HAI!🤣

My character no dheela!
Dark-Hues thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
*Sigh* i'm Loving AbhiYa ! Their intense eyeloCks , the way Abhay had grabbed Piya in his Arms. Like a Strawberry Ice-cream got Sweetness. 😍☺️
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
@Soha: My clock's fine, thank you 😆

@Nidhi: True that. I do like Jenny and KaJen are also fine. I actually don't have a problem with anyone in DMG except certain of it's fans on IF 😆 But ya, I can understand why you couldn't accept KaJen.
You want KaSu in a new show? 🤣 I don't know how far that's possible because Suku's here and KSG says if he'll do fiction on TV, it'll only be DMG and Armaan 😛