Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: deejayaqueel
@deboleena: Hi... request you to please ask me before putting down my post in your forum or at least cite mine as the source for the data that you have posted here...
For the rest... here is my original post in Geet ForumRegardsDeej
I didn't know you posted it first..I have shared it on DLMH forum and mentioned only Debo's name..now going to edit my post again...😳
Oh God this is bad.Plz yaar whosoever copy any post frm others forum atleast plz mention their name & give thm credit.This attitude will only ruin image of our PYEK forum anyways.In geet forum they r more happy tht PYEK avg goes down rather thn worrying abt their serial TRPs so digusting😡Originally posted by: deejayaqueel
@deboleena: Hi... request you to please ask me before putting down my post in your forum or at least cite mine as the source for the data that you have posted here...
For the rest... here is my original post in Geet ForumRegardsDeej
I didn't know you posted it first..I have shared it on DLMH forum and mentioned only Debo's name..now going to edit my post again...😳
Date 16/07/2024 Rank 24 Keep it updated guys Dekhte hain no 1 hote h ya nhi
Hello guys, I was in fun mood to write something on PKYEK. This is just a comedy drabble after the couples of PKYEK show had married. Its little...