315925 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princezz22

Same here.😳 But I thought teenagers only, why you?
Why can't OUR opinions be heard?😳
As Mais said its 'Teenage Hormones'. Its an age where we tend to still grow up, that's why our parents want to remove all bad habits from us and make us good human being.
I neither blame them NOR myself.😳

Hormones are more or less the sexual attraction you feel for someone of the oppostie sex. 😆 But yes the hormonal imbalance does mess you up.
Am 17 and I still go through this Princy. Am no kid. 😊
And there's no cliche' thing like "good person". Everyone is PERFECT in their own way. 😛
PS- mom would be thrilled to have a beti like you. 😆
..Armaania.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Untamed-

@Mahi- Stop thinking of consequences, that is. 😆

@Akku- I know. I feel my mom favours my little sister over me. Yesterday I asked for the PC at 3:30 and I got it at 5, coz mom told her to give it to me only then. =| And she had been doing it for the whole day. Today my mom made me give to her when I had been doing it for a little while.
I hope going to Chennai gives me some sanity. Dad promised me that he wont bother me, thats why I agreed to move there. 😆

Lucky you Masha-Allah. I also wish for being part of such unity but kuch paane ke liye, kuch khona parhta hain. I get everything here. Best lifestyle, appetite, dressing, house the most important rizq and education. But only thing we don't get is being part of unity.
Akankshaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
same here, nidheya. ^ mahi is like.. just the kind of girl my mum would need. i'm just a stupid rebel. 😆
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
As I am the youngest...well screw it! But my mom favors me a bit but my brother, the middle one, he's the real bechara of the family so he needs extra care. Still, hes my bestie!
315925 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Akanksha_

that's like.. nothing compared to what i go through. 😆 everyone pampers young kids; not that big a deal. :P i swear i'm never having kids - they're a PAIN. 😆

thats just one thing. Yes they do and they blame me for being such a rebel. If I didn't have to fight for everything I wanted, I'd be way "nicer".
..Armaania.. thumbnail

Hormones are more or less the sexual attraction you feel for someone of the oppostie sex. 😆 But yes the hormonal imbalance does mess you up.

Am 17 and I still go through this Princy. Am no kid. 😊
And there's no cliche' thing like "good person". Everyone is PERFECT in their own way. 😛
PS- mom would be thrilled to have a beti like you. 😆

Hormones is not only about that.😆😆

@PS : Why?
315925 thumbnail
What unity Mahi? No one agrees on one thing. 🤣 I don't at least. I don't believe in washing all the dishes when the maid doesn't turn up. I don't believe in doing chores. I am not spoilt. They never pampered me and made me this way, I'll give you that.
I.JUST.DONT.LIKE.IT.
Akankshaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

thats just one thing. Yes they do and they blame me for being such a rebel. If I didn't have to fight for everything I wanted, I'd be way "nicer".

ikr? let me do what i want for once. i swear i feel like killing him at times. DO NOT CONTROL MY LIFE. it's mine for a reason. 😳
..Armaania.. thumbnail

What unity Mahi? No one agrees on one thing. 🤣 I don't at least. I don't believe in washing all the dishes when the maid doesn't turn up. I don't believe in doing chores. I am not spoilt. They never pampered me and made me this way, I'll give you that.

I.JUST.DONT.LIKE.IT.

I am talking about Pakistan. Mujhe nahi pata india mein kya hota hain.🤣🤣
In pak, especially in my family, there is love and bonding between all relatives.😃
315925 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princezz22

Hormones is not only about that.😆😆

@PS : Why?

Coz you are the ideal beti types. Sweet, caring, you know you believe parents know the right thing and all.
You'd help her around, you wouldn't be lazing around and "irresponsible" like me.
I am like Akku a stupid rebel. 😎