OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I dont knw abt rest but I want sid back with or without metz n I have no problem with wolves as long as sid is back!!! Ekta u better get him before we loose our patience and go on rampage😡😡😡😡
--Signorina-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidchu

I dont knw abt rest but I want sid back with or without metz n I have no problem with wolves as long as sid is back!!! Ekta u better get him before we loose our patience and go on rampage😡

temper temper lil sister😆
--Signorina-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
my vote goes to sid /maithli
sweety_crazed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
well, it will be lovely to see SID backkk...
315925 thumbnail
How about JAY and SID? Dhamakedaar combo.
-rupa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Well there wil be too many character in the show . Lets CV end some of the track with few character to bring another one . Other wise no one will get justice in the show .
Sid is imp character & would be intresting to bring him but then CV should think of ending few character from the show
Edited by abhaylove - 14 years ago
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Untamed-

How about JAY and SID? Dhamakedaar combo.

Nahi nahi sid akela hi aacha lagta hai when he faces off R's😉
315925 thumbnail
That's your opinion. 😉 I think both the hotties will make a DHAMAKEDAAR combo. 😎 Imagine all the sarcasm. ❤️
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Untamed-

That's your opinion. 😉 I think both the hotties will make a DHAMAKEDAAR combo. 😎 Imagine all the sarcasm. ❤️

But if he returns he will definately stand with R's to fight as it will be survival issue😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 so for once I wanna see brotherly love of abhay-sid for sometime then he can go back on evilness rampage and also fall for Pia😳😳😳😳