what is this? jiju-saali relation Vs bf? 😕 weird...kya topic chuna hai
matlab Pia ke liye kuch bhi...cant change anyone's pov 🥱
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Originally posted by: Princezz22
Hey,
luvarti you hold a very strong point in this thread, and I wont say whatever you told about Piya is wrong.
But Accuracy of opinion comes with the way you represent and not the content.
I am sorry, no law allows you to mock someone, make a thread just proving how wrong their PoV is.
Opinions are like wrist-watches where everyone thinks their time is accurate.
If you feel your opinion is right that doesn't give you right to tell other opinion is wrong, because they are also humans like you :)
And no law gives you right to call someone 'hypocrite' just because their opinion differs to yours.
And how will not they demand Abhiya when there is less Abhiya shown in the episode?
See I am not AbhiYa fan, but their demanding is TOTALLY fine to me.Abhiya is pillar of Pkyek, if they aren't there, how can the show run also?
Before posting, please be little kinder.
Sorry if it offended you.
@Hema : Okay, do you know that you make the most amazing posts of AbhIya here?
I know it hurts when people say like that since you are die hard AbhIya fan.
But remember you only said me, don't leave forum for few people.
Exactly, now you adviced me, you should also approve on it.
You are not leaving forum or else?😡😡
@Sana : Thanks detective for notification.😳
mahiiyuuu!!!🤗 so love the way u put forth ur point.. and then the last word is urs.. and u think il let tht be?the last word shld be mine.. even if u took the efforts to stop this war😳😆
Originally posted by: Darklord_Rehan
Agree with Abanti. Piya was not at all at fault. She never had a family in her life prior to this day; isn't it natural that she would give more importance to her newfound relations than her boyfriend! As far as hiding secrets is concerned, we all know who hides secrets from whom. Abhay has never been clear about why he detests Siddharth, and as far as I understand, Piya is not among those girls who would like to be taken for granted. She knows the difference between trusting Abhay and having blind faith in him.
@Hema - Please don't take this as sarcasm or mockery, but Abanti is right. You are a bit over-sensitive about this fictional couple. I have noticed this quite a few times earlier and even today in this very topic, you wrote something like its equivalent to consuming poison for you if anyone doubts your love for AbhIya. I think you are too deeply immersed in this fictional show.