-rupa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
beautiful VM .😊 loved it ...
Edited by abhaylove - 14 years ago
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
loved it buddy, it is like a love story n you have picturised Abhay's point of view ... very nicely done
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME..yaar ..too good..Sorry for being late to answer yar was busy at work..Love your VM's please tel me by PM when you do next..Okiee..
textniku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

AWESOME..yaar ..too good..Sorry for being late to answer yar was busy at work..Love your VM's please tel me by PM when you do next..Okiee..

Hey ok i'll let u know :)...m not making vms as frequently as before...Studies are getting toughER lol...Another vm comming in about 15 mins..:P... AND THANKYUOU EVERYBODY FOR LIKING MY VMS 🤗
textniku thumbnail
Here is the New vm
The song is " HAI KASAM TU NA JA" by adnan sami
I dunno whether it makes sense or not...;P...Do watch it :)
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: textniku

Here is the New vm

The song is " HAI KASAM TU NA JA" by adnan sami
I dunno whether it makes sense or not...;P...Do watch it :)

this is beautiful and so romantic yaar, 👏😍thank you for making this for us,👍🏼 you are like a lifeline for Abhiya fans you know , as so little/no abhiya scenes are shown onscreen yaar
Edited by sumadear13 - 14 years ago
textniku thumbnail
Heyy thankyouuu sooo much for such a lovely comment...thankyouuu you've just made made my day :)
textniku thumbnail
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UAkKro09uBc
ABHIYA on JEE LE...
Hope u guys like it...:)...do comment
🤗
textniku thumbnail
SilverBell thumbnail
lovely VMs. Sweety. I Saved Them All On My Youtube Channel. I Love Your Work. (: