.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
@Mages: That's the spirit! Yep, if this affects the show, then I will feel the need to have a say even if it's their personal life but otherwise, they're happy in theirs and we're happy in our lives, no intersection, no cross connection.
And yes, I don't deny that if my reel favourites hook up in real life, I do feel elated, trust me, I've experienced it but it's not like maatam manao if they don't 😆

@matwamango: Ya, we tend to take actors pretty seriously as fans and end of the day, it is we who suffer. They are oblivious to everything 😆
MagicLantern thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
don't know too much about this jodi but one thing is for sure the backlash the accusations are completely uncalled for........before any couple would let the world know about their relationship they themselves would want to be sure of it & i personally feel that's completely reasonable.....they may have their reasons for staying mum maybe they wanted their friends & families to know about it way before the world did...... i think the fans should gracefully accept it coz at the end of the day it's the actors personal life & they have the right to make their decisions even the ones which involves the time when they would go public about their relationship…..nothing is as simple as it seems one needs to take a lot of things into consideration before making any kind of public declaration…….
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

@Mages: That's the spirit! Yep, if this affects the show, then I will feel the need to have a say even if it's their personal life but otherwise, they're happy in theirs and we're happy in our lives, no intersection, no cross connection.

And yes, I don't deny that if my reel favourites hook up in real life, I do feel elated, trust me, I've experienced it but it's not like maatam manao if they don't 😆

@matwamango: Ya, we tend to take actors pretty seriously as fans and end of the day, it is we who suffer. They are oblivious to everything 😆

well i agree ccompletely with you...if they are happy...its their life...we are happy in our life....we always say that we want a husband like abhay...sujal...arjun...anurag ganguly...prem juneja..but never once tell that we want husband like vivian...rajeev...karan...harshad(though yes for me when it comes to my jaan harshad😳)...thats the difference....we love the characters....not the actors/actress personally....
even now i will say i want a vampire husband like Abhay Raichand....😳😳😳😳😳....i want a darling husband like Prem Juenja...😳😳😳...in real life they are very different from the characters....i am glad that i am crazy over a character rather than their real life personality....
as for your reel life hook on real life....i guess i get it from your avi...its Karan-Kritika...😳...well for me too..i was so happy for Eijaz-Anita....it was a long lasting relationship but then break off now...i was happy for hiten-gauri....sometimes its just bonus....
.Jane.. thumbnail
@Mages: Yep! It is Karanika and I love Hiten-Gauri, too! I'm dying to see them back again on screen together. They were the first telly couple I fell in love with! <33
I would want a husband like Mayank Sharma! He's perfect in every God damn way! 😍
I actually won't mind Arjun either 😉
Mages thumbnail

@Mages: Yep! It is Karanika and I love Hiten-Gauri, too! I'm dying to see them back again on screen together. They were the first telly couple I fell in love with! <33

I would want a husband like Mayank Sharma! He's perfect in every God damn way! 😍
I actually won't mind Arjun either 😉

me too even hiten-gauri was my first fav couple...kutumb was the first serial i watched in TV....Karanika i like them too...they are cute and above all they are very very very very honest with their fans....they love to share everything personal to their fans especially karan...well i watch KMH 1...they love their fans alot and they never lied abt anything....not even their relationship....they always gave and hint...and when they were sure abt it....then they announce it to the whole wide world....i respect karan-kritika alot....
arjun is really a very very nice guy....he is very honest person...i loved him since LRL days....i never watch his MJHT....but then i know he was mayank sharma there...a perfect husband....who is a father of twins...even when his wife died...he never fall for any other women....his true love made his wife escaped from death....i read all the articles regarding MJHT but then never watched the show....
let it be vivian be with vahbiz or suks....i always wanted a vampire husband like Abhay Raichand...who is handsome...dashing...charming...passionate...romantic with a mixture of Prem Juneja...my ultimate perfect lover....
but no ways i want vivian or vivian types....for me its only Abhayendra Raichand
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

me too even hiten-gauri was my first fav couple...kutumb was the first serial i watched in TV....Karanika i like them too...they are cute and above all they are very very very very honest with their fans....they love to share everything personal to their fans especially karan...well i watch KMH 1...they love their fans alot and they never lied abt anything....not even their relationship....they always gave and hint...and when they were sure abt it....then they announce it to the whole wide world....i respect karan-kritika alot....
arjun is really a very very nice guy....he is very honest person...i loved him since LRL days....i never watch his MJHT....but then i know he was mayank sharma there...a perfect husband....who is a father of twins...even when his wife died...he never fall for any other women....his true love made his wife escaped from death....i read all the articles regarding MJHT but then never watched the show....
let it be vivian be with vahbiz or suks....i always wanted a vampire husband like Abhay Raichand...who is handsome...dashing...charming...passionate...romantic with a mixture of Prem Juneja...my ultimate perfect lover....
but no ways i want vivian or vivian types....for me its only Abhayendra Raichand

Karanika are one of the very few couples who've been very open about their relationship, never secretive, let alone lying. And both of them are such cutie pies and pleasure to watch on screen. They have it in them to bring a smile on everyone's faces.
Yep! Arjun is very honest and he connects with his fans on a personal level. He makes them realise how important they are in his life and I really respect him for that. I never watched LRL, yet, I was his fan and I started watching MJHT for him only. Mayank is seriously the ideal guy, perfect in all aspects. Yet, he does not have that 'too good to be true' thing in him. What drew me towards Mayank the most was that he was perfect, yet, flawed. Now that is something!
Abhay? Lol! I prefer him for Pia, not for myself. If someone kept insulting and humiliating me, making me feel like a tissue paper, I would hate him! But I can't hate Abhay because he's such a sweetheart despite everything <33
ramboo2020 thumbnail
Congratulations to both my favourite stars and adorable people. I am so happy for u both and never mind better late then never atleast u came out of the truth and let us be a part of ur love life. God bless u both and live ur love life as u want.
Mages thumbnail

Karanika are one of the very few couples who've been very open about their relationship, never secretive, let alone lying. And both of them are such cutie pies and pleasure to watch on screen. They have it in them to bring a smile on everyone's faces.
Yep! Arjun is very honest and he connects with his fans on a personal level. He makes them realise how important they are in his life and I really respect him for that. I never watched LRL, yet, I was his fan and I started watching MJHT for him only. Mayank is seriously the ideal guy, perfect in all aspects. Yet, he does not have that 'too good to be true' thing in him. What drew me towards Mayank the most was that he was perfect, yet, flawed. Now that is something!
Abhay? Lol! I prefer him for Pia, not for myself. If someone kept insulting and humiliating me, making me feel like a tissue paper, I would hate him! But I can't hate Abhay because he's such a sweetheart despite everything <33

i love karan alot...he is very honest....he loves his fans way so much that he loves to share his personal life with his fans too....oh god i have seen his FB in my cousins house...he is too open abt anything.....he is a sweetheart....he is one actor whom i have immense respect....he is very honest...clean-hearted...sweet...naughty...prankster....he is the first person who gave the clue that KMH 2 will happen......he loves his fans so much...so does his fans....i never communicate with him since i don't have FB even i don't like FB....but he is a gem of a person.....his parents are very lucky to have him as a son so does kritika as her boyfriend....
as for arjun he is a sweetheart.....
as for abhay raichand....well a mixture of abhay raichand and prem juneja in attitute wise....sweet,calm...shy....not abhay raichand completely..i want a vampire boyfriend like abhay raichand who has supernatural power...who loves me immensely....who is protective abt me....but then i want a mixture of my prem juneja in him...sweet....compose...calm...shy...romantic...passionate...determined..who never lies...sorry in terms of passion even abhay can't beat my jaan prem juneja....just look at his passion for
heer...its just awesome....
or even abhay lies...remember in college when piya was questioning him...he has all the answers with him......but i can understand him since its abt his survival
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yaar..maine sab k replies nahi pade....but im 2 heartbroken....anways, this is their personal life. par mujhee accept karne mei time lage....i cnt digest this fact.

n i dnt like them together....n im entitled to my opinion! n too sad.
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

i love karan alot...he is very honest....he loves his fans way so much that he loves to share his personal life with his fans too....oh god i have seen his FB in my cousins house...he is too open abt anything.....he is a sweetheart....he is one actor whom i have immense respect....he is very honest...clean-hearted...sweet...naughty...prankster....he is the first person who gave the clue that KMH 2 will happen......he loves his fans so much...so does his fans....i never communicate with him since i don't have FB even i don't like FB....but he is a gem of a person.....his parents are very lucky to have him as a son so does kritika as her boyfriend....
as for arjun he is a sweetheart.....
as for abhay raichand....well a mixture of abhay raichand and prem juneja in attitute wise....sweet,calm...shy....not abhay raichand completely..i want a vampire boyfriend like abhay raichand who has supernatural power...who loves me immensely....who is protective abt me....but then i want a mixture of my prem juneja in him...sweet....compose...calm...shy...romantic...passionate...determined..who never lies...sorry in terms of passion even abhay can't beat my jaan prem juneja....just look at his passion for
heer...its just awesome....
or even abhay lies...remember in college when piya was questioning him...he has all the answers with him......but i can understand him since its abt his survival

Hi5! Even I don't have Fb 😆
Karan, I don't know. There's something so real about him, something so relatable. It's actually like you know him personally, though, I know that's not the case. But like you said, he's very open with his fans and loves them a lot. After Arjun, I think Karan is easily my second favourite telly actor. Mere Karan-Arjun😳
Hmm...I see what you mean. I don't know Prem Juneja too well since I never followed KDMHMD, not even seen one episode.
Ya, that time, Abhay needed to lie to Pia, I don't blame him there at all =)