nw cnt w8888
love ABHAY👏

Me too love him a lot!!😳
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ..Aisho..

OMGGGGGGG killing epis mann ❤️

I know right??! But who would mind getting killed if Abhay Raichand is the one to kill us *sigh* I would happily give up my life for him!😍
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaggyscooby

Im hyperventillating seeing abhays protective side
Danish is no match Abhay is way more intelligent afterall he has so many years of experience with chandeena in knowing what evil do even before it is done 👏

Exactly! I'm surprised Dan is stupid enough to take pangas with Abhay. Well, he'll regret it! Abhay will surely kill him this time!😳
-Alone- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
2days epi was awesome. i loved the scene when piya said "i feel safe with u". Really abhay is soooooooooo intelligent. He understands every situation really well & handle with great maturity. But i don't like the way kabir talked 2 him. what has abhay done 2 him?😕
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetshera

I was really like what the ** wen I saw in the precap that the kidnapper's none else than Danish. i thought he may b in the hospital. I always knew Abhay broke the treaty n came there just for Piya's sake n safety, but never imagined Danish 2 b following them. This monsterous guy really hv guts 2 go against Abhay. Now the question is we all know Abhay banged the bonnet while Danish was leaning underneath, then how come he's perfectly fit n fi9. At least I thought he'll b in the hospital fr sum days. mayb Abhay banged it on his hands or sumthng but now this guy is gone fr sure. W8ing fr 2morrow's epi. And ya salute 2 Abhay's far sightedness.

Even I knew he came for Pia but my question was why? I didn't see Pia in any danger. I hadn't anticipated the return of Danish. Anyhow, Dan wasn't perfectly fit and fine. His face was a total 'kachoombar'😆

.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mugdharajatfan

hii m simi i m loving abhay pia n show ya todays epis was quite good but we will see more concern side of abhay 2morrow as danish this time would try harm pia n our hero would save her 😍

Hi, Simi! Ya, we definitely will see the overprotective side of Abhay tomorrow. Dan just doesn't learn. Even after the engagement and the "Smash Act", he has the guts to take Abhay's warnings lightly!😆
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sdoll

2days epi was awesome. i loved the scene when piya said "i feel safe with u". Really abhay is soooooooooo intelligent. He understands every situation really well & handle with great maturity. But i don't like the way kabir talked 2 him. what has abhay done 2 him?😕

Ya, that was epic! I was just about to edit my mainpost and add that! Pia feels safe with Abhay in the middle of a jungle!! Ooohhhh!!

Kabir is just frustrated with Abhay. Envy you see
-Humaira- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes... i almost guessed infact knew he did it because of danish!
he can do anything to save piya or anyone else from danger!! 😍
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Not a gr8 epi but better than the previous ones.Even i din't find the AbhiYa scene that gr8.Piya got scared of Abhay,ran away from him the first time and later she told him that she feels safe when he is around.Yeh kya hai?😕
The precap was good.So it's Piya....she was Abhay's majboori...the reason why he came for the trip.😳Can't wait to see what Abhay is gonna do to Dan now!!!
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Humaira-

Yes... i almost guessed infact knew he did it because of danish!

he can do anything to save piya or anyone else from danger!! 😍

Wow! I didn't
Ya, Abhay is a total Hero and Angel for everyone! He goes out of his way to save people. And people around him just invite trouble🤔
Thats why I feel all the more sad because he doesn't show people his good side!