This was absolutely amazing!! What can I praise- from the song choice to the wonderful collection of all my favourite scenes, I am speechless! Its fab and I adore it 😃
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Armaan has always been the victim
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
This was absolutely amazing!! What can I praise- from the song choice to the wonderful collection of all my favourite scenes, I am speechless! Its fab and I adore it 😃
Originally posted by: Thumari_Mahi
Hey .. I'm Mahi too! Hehe 😆
I totally looove ur vm soo much!! It's amazing! I loved it all the way 4m da beginning to da end!Amazing work sweets!! 😉😉By the way, i love Abhiya's bg tune..da one dat has the "mahiya" in it lol 😛
Originally posted by: .Yamini.
Aisho! OMG what have you done?😲
whattt......' 😲 😆 Muah yams 😳 🤗This mix has driven me totally INSANE 🤪 firstly your song choices are always perfect, Mahi is so meant for AbhiYa 😍gosh i've watched this VM thrice already...Thanks jaan ^ 😃 Means alot.. to get ur COMMENT again here at PKYEK forum for AP VM 😳feels so nice.. to see my VMs fans with me everywhere ^ 😆 not all places 😆 LY ❤️The colouring, editing, compiling of old with new scenes - all so breathtaking!! 👏 Aisho, i've watched sooooooooo MANYYY of your VMs in the past, but never watched a more perfect one..i mean there's not one single flaw in this mix..it is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!Meri jaan.. I knoww, These days m tryingg to learn more for VMs effects n colouring ^ 😳 😉so keep watching em.. who knowss, the more coming is wayy more better lol 😆 😉Plssssss plssss upload it on Zshare for me...and im sure you knew it very well that i would ask you for a Zshare link 🤣lols.. 😆 itss okayy ^ i cant say NO to u.. anything jaan ❤️ will be posted in few mins on pg.4 😳Lovee yaaa...and plsss make more man..ur the BEST 🤗 ❤️LY 2...... sureeeeeeeeee 😳
Hey aisho...i just loved loved loved your work👏.This is one of the best vms on AbhiYa....so beautiful😳
Keep making more:-)
Originally posted by: sugaryanu
Aishoo! It's an AMAZING VM!! 👏👏👏👏👏
The song, the scenes, the mixing...everything was just perfect! LOVED it! and the end...so heartbreaking but touching. It was beautiful.😍and Thank you soooo much for uploading it on Zshare and the Pm! 🤗
Jab tak Hriti wapis aa kar new AT Thread nhi banate tab tak yahi chat karo
Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT #344 Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT, heaven/home for AbhIya lovers..come relive the memories, share, shower your...
Hello folks! My writer's block is gone for now so writing an SS with the following writing prompt You are a vampire hunter. Your roommate is a...