-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
smriti luv u too hun ahan me gonna miss todays epi gng out me hate it when this happen
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
are dont worry they showing atlest five to six repeats for every epi so u can catch at d time of ur convineance
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
yeah i'll watch on sat now okz me gng bubyee see u soon on urs remix forum :))
yeah fatssssss waiting for u to start watching the show

and debojiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii omg talking to u forum pe after ages miss spam queeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

how u exams kise the mereko kitna miss kya say laods else i wld turn booothni again

watching pkyek listen i know u dnt like i but dnt miss misha she just BOUNCESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
leeseunggilove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i din have exams..just normal tests....
exams r in december.....
arrey dnt hate me...it will take a while na..to get d scenes and everything intatc...pukkaaaa new year pe .....ya christmas pe.....fabbbbbbb sa vm dungi..mere haath me tera haath ho pe...
bt dont get mad ya
are m just kiddoing maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

anywyas what else is up?????????????????????????????

who made the seocnd sig u weairng am loving it so damned much specially its whiteish foggyish effect kaun hai sig maker ? wld attack her galllllllll
leeseunggilove thumbnail
some jungli billi...ok smrits...frst season of vampire dioaries is coming rite nw on zee cafe ..plz watchhhhhhhhhh..the frst episodeeeee
u will love it..go it has started...
yawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwn

m so not interested in vampires re debs...its only and only Priya Wal who cld have made me actually made me watch a show based on vampires and what not.....warna toh i so wldnt even hav bothereeeeeeed

okie if u say so wld try it out but i doubt i get that channel.....sigh am toh watching frinds these days...raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaach ki ema hone wali haiiiiiiiiiiii omg i love that show
leeseunggilove thumbnail
my goddddddddddddddddd
u have no idea wat so ever..p[riya wal is nuthing compared ti nina dobrev..and all respects to priya..bt still...do watch it..nahi toh sdownload d frst season on torrent...bt do watch u wud LOVE it..its nt twilight boring fluff bunny thing..its way real and sexier..:P
Dude

whoever is nina whatever? Even if se is a multy mega starer for me she is NOTHING and absolutely nothing compared to Priya and she wld NEVER be

Priya is my freaking faith an hope yaar she is not a lame actress whom i love she is life and life ka meaning...so dont say such things Debo for u she might just be an acctress jisko u can compare to any and everyone for me she is NOT she is my light and no one just abt NO DAMNED ONE no matter how good great they r can ever reach there