jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 15 years ago

Salaam Namaste everyone ..Before starting with my blabbering let me say that I appreciate by dear updaters of this forum

Expand ▼
Athia786 Thumbnail

Posted by: Athia786 · 15 years ago

hy i just saw a new promo but i couldnt see it all so i just got to see the ending prateeksha and raunak and stood together they are kinda huggin...

Expand ▼
Sonam2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sonam2 · 15 years ago

Whts the repeat time of PKB.. can anyone plz tell Edited by varsha2 - 2010-03-03T18:02:25Z

Expand ▼
rose1982 Thumbnail

Posted by: rose1982 · 15 years ago

prateeksha doesnt know..but raunak planned somethign with lawyer ..to tell prateeksha is married to him but he isnt married to her...he did fake...

Expand ▼
lovly1982 Thumbnail

Posted by: lovly1982 · 15 years ago

Vivan Bhatena ''Shashank'' On Star Sansaar 2nd March 2010... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ef7nBGGA7fA

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail

Posted by: Mages · 15 years ago

today when i was seeing shanky....i felt like crying for him .....he was so happy...nervous since he is going to propose prats for marriage and...

Expand ▼
Painted-bunting Thumbnail

Posted by: Painted-bunting · 15 years ago

Hi every one.Did you hear what Palmist say about shashank.OMG i couldn't believe my ears.She said that there is no marriage in Shashank's...

Expand ▼
Nadz_YuNalover Thumbnail

Posted by: Nadz_YuNalover · 15 years ago

Video Update By Nipun: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1350214 Please appreciate his work! Like button baba ka istamaal

Expand ▼
ragzz. Thumbnail

Posted by: ragzz. · 15 years ago

sorry if posted before....

Expand ▼
Suhana Ahmed Thumbnail

Posted by: Suhana Ahmed · 15 years ago

hey guys, may be some of you must have also seen that Holi Greetings thingy... where Prateeksha, Shashant, Araina and RAunak were wishing HAPPY...

Expand ▼
VasuS Thumbnail

Posted by: VasuS · 15 years ago

today seemed like a filler episode..or the lull before the storm but in 1 way it could also be the base for the next track...which btw...i am...

Expand ▼
Lavarnia Thumbnail

Posted by: Lavarnia · 15 years ago

why do u watch pyar ka bandhan?? for me its Prateeksha...and prasha prasha prasha prasha...

Expand ▼
hassan.raza Thumbnail

Posted by: hassan.raza · 15 years ago

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys i dont understand one thing that what are the creatives trying to do .............. they said that there will be a love...

Expand ▼
dua44 Thumbnail

Posted by: dua44 · 15 years ago

aaj ki epi mein yaar PraSha ka beutiful ramantic dance aagaya hai. MASHALLAH se yaar aaj MASHALLAH se PraSha ka bohut pyara dance tha. ...

Expand ▼
Niva1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Niva1 · 15 years ago

I was just trying t[o make sense of things, to sahi me guys ajj ki condition me is serial me Shashank ko chod kar aur kaun sa character sane

Expand ▼
rose1982 Thumbnail

Posted by: rose1982 · 15 years ago

weired thing..raunak trust prateeksha and never trusted araina and his love and never looked back at it...if he is that understanding why couldnt

Expand ▼
Prachi.. Thumbnail

Posted by: Prachi.. · 15 years ago

hiiiiiiiiiii i have a request can't we have a direct link for pkb at homepage now bdkt has end they can put pkb in place of that

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 15 years ago

H A P P Y H O L I T O A L L M Y A D A A A N N E X B U D D I E S A N D P K B M E M B E R S Salaam Namaste everyone

Expand ▼
.Angel Thumbnail

Posted by: .Angel · 15 years ago

Video Update by Nipun http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1349408 Written Update Shanky in jail asking one of...

Expand ▼
VasuS Thumbnail

..when he finds out that prats is "married"... absolutely loved his 1 liners....akele ladke ko....and idli, sambhar....also loved the way he puts...

Expand ▼
VasuS Thumbnail

i haven't seen the full epi...just 2 prasha scenes...but still...i have this feeling that we are about to come to know that prateksha's wedding

Expand ▼
.lali. Thumbnail

Posted by: .lali. · 15 years ago

ok with this araina vs raunk prateeksha it kind of give sum good advise to viewers more like for once in pkb lol they show that if u do sumthing

Expand ▼
.lali. Thumbnail

Posted by: .lali. · 15 years ago

yep yep he havent said that but the party n before that araina saying shank to propose to pratz.. he suddenly organizing a party n all this is it...

Expand ▼
lilindiangurl13 Thumbnail

Posted by: lilindiangurl13 · 15 years ago

OMG i just saw today's epi and the part where that hand reader said that shashank is going to get married to his Love i was sooo happy that i was...

Expand ▼
VasuS Thumbnail

though prats IS getting on my nerves and my heart really does go to shanky...bechaara..between the 2 sisters...dono uske sukh chain ko aag lagane...

Expand ▼
surveen_kapoor Thumbnail

Posted by: surveen_kapoor · 15 years ago

Heyy Guyss! I was having this thought, tht if Raunak and Pratz kn0ws each others past, then SURELY Raunak MAY know that Araina was in coma...

Expand ▼
Nadz_YuNalover Thumbnail

Posted by: Nadz_YuNalover · 15 years ago

Video Update By Nipun: PKB-1ST MARCH10 ONL/DOWNL/PICS *HQ* Please appreciate his work! Like button baba ka istamaal karoo!

Expand ▼
surveen_kapoor Thumbnail

Posted by: surveen_kapoor · 15 years ago

Heyy guys! Ye aaj kal khuli si hawa mein BOHAT kuch ho raha hai na ??? or shall i say "KHO RAHA HAI" Kahin Maaa PHIRSE kho rahi hai,...

Expand ▼
hassan.raza Thumbnail

Posted by: hassan.raza · 15 years ago

hiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys what do you think how will sashank react when he finds out that prateeksha is married to raunak ............. well he will...

Expand ▼
lornareddy Thumbnail

Posted by: lornareddy · 15 years ago

lol ekta you ended bayttaab and copiny they script to pyar ka bandhan the police raid storyline happen in bayttaab were shomoli was with viru now...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".