AddaAnnex1/3:Prats playing with 2 Men's Emotions??

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
HAPPY HOLI TO ALL MY ADAA ANNEX BUDDIES AND PKB MEMBERS
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Salaam Namaste everyone😃..Before starting with my blabbering let me say that I appreciate by dear updaters of this forum👏👏👏👏 ...what updaters do..Annex can never do it..so a huge round of applause to them👏👏 and my sincere request to all Annex buddies please read the updates first before coming to Annex because Annex is only giving a very detailed line by line twisted review😆 and not exactly a update😃.So until and unless u read the update first no way Annex review will go in anyone's bheja(mind)😆😆....
After seeing today's episode two things I would like to say..First is Sumeet did a fantastic acting today👏👏..we might not like where the story is going..but can't deny the fact that he was awesome today👏👏...Second is Creatives are butchering Prateeksha's character completely now👎🏼..Why is she playing with the trust and feelings of two men ??😕..Why is she hiding from Shanky that she is married ??😕..And it seems Raunak feels that Prateeksha already told Shanky about her marital status..which means Prats lied to Raunak as well..Why ??😕..
For starters today's main menu is Raunak-Prats Tea-Special Encounter😆 followed by PraSha Romantic Shimla trip turning into a nightmare later followed by Raunak's trust on his wife😊..
Prateeksha:A confused soul:Ok So Shanky is relieved that Aaraina finally has forgiven them but Prats is still in a dilemma thinking about how Aaraina or Shanky will react after coming to know about her marriage with Raunak;I fail to understand why can't she just tell Shanky about her marriage instead of playing with his emotions😭;
PraSha's Shimla Trip planned:😍So as per Aaraina's plan,PraSha will hv to go to Shimla together for some urgent deal😕;It seems without Prats this whole company can't even do a single meeting or Presentation😕;Waah if this is how big multinational companies run in real life where entire company is dependent on one associate,phir toh India ke business companies ka band hee baj jaata🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣;Anyways as long as PraSha r together for yet another honeymoon trip..I don't mind any illogical stuffs😉😆😆;First time a villain herself is arranging a honeymoon trip for the love birds..waah kya story hai😆😆😆
PraNak Tea-Special Encounter:🤣🤣🤣🤣Like I said their six months stay in Assam did wonders and now both Pati-Patni are addicted to their Assam special tea 24/7🤣🤣🤣🤣..All their talks start and end with Assam special tea these days😕😆;So Prateeksha tells Raunak that she will hv to go to Shimla with Shanky for a business meeting😃;You can see that Prats is quite hesitent while telling this because she herself is not comfortable with this idea of going with Shanky;Creatives what r u planning to do with Prateeksha's character here😭😕;But here I really liked that sarcastic comment of Raunak when he tells Prateeksha "fine let me help me in your packing"🤣🤣🤣🤣;This is what u call a 21st century Husband🤣🤣;He was so cool to send his wife to a business meeting in Shimla with her ex-bf🤣🤣🤣;Creatives why u people r turning it into a comedy show now😕😆;Poor Prats was so confused with Raunak's comment that she couldn't help to ask him that if he is not feeling good about this trip then let her know about it as she is his wife😆;Prats does confess here one thing that their marriage was a majboori and theres no love in their relationship but still they r a married couple and so he has the right to show his anger or insecurity for her;But I really loved the matured reply of Raunak when he tells her that "I hv full trust on you..I know that u will go for this trip as my wife..and u will come back from there as my wife only..so I don't hv any problem with your Shimla trip"👏👏;Now this is a very strong statement which Raunak made and for once if u forget that Raunak and Prats r husband-wife and just imagine that two people here as husband-wife,then this statement will look so correct in such kind of scenario👏;With such strong statement no wife will b able to cross her limits even if she is passionately in love with her ex-bf because her husband's strong words will keep haunting her throughout this Shimla trip;Even I m disappointed with the current storyline and want to see PraSha together😳 but at the same time I m beginning to admire Raunak as a good husband material now and it seems in the future if he gets married to Aaraina,he will really make a good husband to her👍🏼..Last but not the least I liked that sweet gesture of Raunak when he gives that bonus salary of his to Prats and asks her to buy some gift for her with that money sinse he really doesn't hv any idea what gift to present her😆;This proves that Raunak is a straight-forward and very genuine character😊..
PraSha's Road Journey begins:😛Ok now the most awaited part comes😆;When PraSha r going to Shimla and Shanky is driving the car with other two office men sitting in the back seat,u know that something will definitely happen so that those two men disappear and PraSha r left stranded in that empty road😉😆;I mean how many times we hv seen this scenario in PKB and still we keep saying "yeh dil maange more"🤣🤣🤣;So as expected,all of a sudden one guy in the car gets an asthma attack,and so PraSha decides to give the car to them so that he can b taken to the hospital and meanwhile they both start walking on the road and looking for a lift in another car🤣🤣🤣;Waah kya company hai..they can't even arrange another car for the boss of the company🤣🤣;Poor Boss and Associate are stranded on their way to Shimla now😳;Waah what a master plan by Aaraina🤣🤣;If we hv such villains in the show,then they r more than welcome🤣🤣🤣;So from here on their journey begins..they first board a truck😳;While getting up on the truck..Prats slips and ends up falling over Shanky's body and Shanky is like "Waah u r indirectly line maroing on me"🤣🤣🤣🤣;It was a very cute and funny scene👏😳;The whole truck journey was quite romantic with those non-stop eye-locking moments between PraSha😍;Then the truck journey is followed by a Caravan Journey with few Banjara group people😳;Here when the banjaras take a shelter around a bonfire,we see some song and dance with PraSha eye-locking moments again😳;"Tujhe yaad na meri aayee" song was so apt for current situation of Shanky where he is so desperate to win Prat's love and Prats is playing with his emotions😭😭..The whole truck and caravan journey of PraSha was good but somewhere I was expecting more😳..both Vivaan and Kritika were superb as usual👍🏼
Police Raid and PraSha getting trapped:How many times we hv seen both hero-heroine getting into a hotel and forced to stay in one room as theres no other room available and then u hv a police raid there sinse the hotel is not good🥱;If I m not wrong same situation was shown in KMH as well na😉😛;Creatives can we see something different now ??😡😕;I liked the gesture of Shanky putting the coat on Prateeksha sinse it was too cold there😳;Even though we hv seen it many times,but still Vivaan and Kritika's rocking chemistry makes such cleeshade scenes looks so refreshing as if its the first time we r seeing it😳👏;Again here I fail to understand why was Prateeksha trying to call up Raunak again and again ??😕;Was it because she was not feeling comfortable with Shanky alone in that room or she was scared that she will not b able to resist Shanky's charms yet again and so was trying to talk to Raunak to cool down her body temperature😉🤣🤣🤣🤣;Anyways as expected all of a sudden police raid happens and both PraSha gets arrested in the raid;I guess if the raid had not happened then mayb Prats was going to tell Shanky about her marriage😕...Last but not the least Shanky's humour is still intact especially in that scene when the hotel manager asks Shanky "kya chahiye" and he was like "Idli dosa"🤣🤣;It was obvious that they wanted a room but still the manager was asking what do they want🤣🤣🤣;Vivaan was too good in that scene👏👏
Raunak at his best in the police station:👏I can't help but admire Sumeet's performance in this scene👏👏;He is a terrific actor and he stole the show in that last scene👏;He also proved that he can be a grt husband material as well by showing his trust on his wife and not once doubting her knowing the fact that she was arrested in the hotel with her ex-bf👏;I really wish creatives had not twisted this storyline this way and instead would hv shown a good married life of ArNak and PraSha together...things would hv been so nice then na😍;Ok coming to this scene,when I saw Raunak coming to the police station to bail out Prateeksha,first question which pops out in my mind is that whether Shanky will see Raunak there or not and whether he will come to know about Prat's marriage or not ??🤔;But I fail to understand where did Shanky disappear in the police station sinse he was not see anywhere in the police station ??😕;You could only see Prats standing there but where did Shanky go when both were arrested together na ??😕;This means creatives want to drag this suspense of PraNak marriage for some more time and thats the reason why Shanky disappears from that last scene🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣;Anyways I liked the way Raunak showed his trust on Prateeksha when the police tries to humiliate her by making those sarcastic remarks about her character👏;Raunak was prompt to reply to the police that his wife was forced to spend the night in that same hotel room with Shanky as their car broke down in the middle of the road and there was no other room available;He got the information from that hotel's manager which again proves that Raunak is not those kind of hubbies who starts misunderstanding their wives at the drop of a hat👏..He is the kind of husband who first tries to check out the actual facts before reaching to any sort of conclusion👏;And thats the reason why I m mad at Prateeksha today😡;She is basically playing with both the men here😡;She is breaking Shanky as well as Raunak's trust here😡;She should either stick to Raunak and tell Shanky that she is now a married woman ..so stay away from her or she should stick to her first love Shanky and tell Raunak that their marriage which is just a compromise is not working anymore and so she wants to go back to her true love..I m sure Raunak will respect Prateeksha's decision here😳;But right now Prats wants to balance both the boats with her two legs and its just not working👎🏼;I really appreciate the way Raunak goes to the extent of telling the police that before commenting on someone else's wife he should just imagine what he would hv done if his wife is in similar situation👏;Basically he wants to tell the police that he is neither an idiot nor a hypocrat to doubt his wife when she needed him the most👏;But the truth is Prats right now is making both the men look like big idiots😆.Sumeet was excellent in this scene👏👏👏👏
Raunak trusts Prateeksha but Prateeksha playing with everyone's trust ??:You can see Prateeksha impressed with Raunak's words now;She is also feeling ashamed of the fact that she is still hving feelings for Shanky;But I admire the way Raunak asks Prateeksha not to give him any explanations because he feels that the day their relationship needs any explanation,it might end forever👏;This again proves that Raunak trusts Prateeksha and expects her not to cross the limts..but Prateeksha right now is neither doing justise to Raunak's trust nor to Shanky's trust👎🏼;She is basically ruining both the men's lives here..its better she makes up her mind quickly before its too late😊;I don't think Prats can fall in love again ..so its better if she clears out everything with Raunak and go back to her true love Shanky😳;Let Raunak and Aaraina unite as well because I m sure Raunak will prove to b a grt hubby for Aaraina👍🏼...But **sigh**..I wish life was so easy😕😆😆
My Rating:8/10..These points are only for Sumeet's wonderful acting👏 and few PraSha truck scenes which were good😳..From this episode I can see that none of the characters r really at fault..its the storyline which is so twisted and makes all the characters look as if they hv commited some big sin which is not the case😳..Creatives a humble request..we want PraSha and ArNak together plsssss😳

hazel94 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
great post
exactlly wat i was thinking
y exactly hasnt pratz told shankz all this time tat she is married!!!
she is really annoying me
i was kinda shocked coz in the end was pratz actually starting to lyk raunak or not!
luv shankz nd his looks he is soo adorable i wish pratz hadnt broken his trust nd had waited for him
luved his 2 idli dialouge
nd rightly where was he at the police station!
surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I just watched the epi !
the PraSha was FANTAAAAAAASTIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
omg omg omggggggg!!!!!!! shoo damn cute!!!!
Pratz is getting low type chracter now! shes so darn mean!! Will come up with more sooon !
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
jo hun....awesome awesome adda🤗
here is my short take..coz i found today's epi quite thanda🤔...except for ronak's last dhamaka part😆😳
pranak's spending time together surely is limited to assam special chai limited edition😆..par wah..yeh kya...the sitting arrangements have been changed or have they now shifted from living to dining area😳...but their convo is kinda making me worrysome...whether its just a regular convo or are both or rather i should say ronak trying to make their marriage workout🤔
prasha...though the scene was sweet n cute...but to be honest...for the first time i found their scene not enigmatic...somehow i felt that the sparkling chemistry was missing...wonder why???😳🤔...guys don't kill me...just my thought pls...but whatever i liked how shanky keeps giving those lovely cute smiles when that driver's wife was commenting...also i simply love his one liners😆...glad he still is on with it...don't wanna him to lose out on that...coz that is one of shanky's trademark😳😆
the last scene sure was great...ronak outshone on his performance👍🏼...guys again don't kill me...just appreciating a character's performance😃...sumeet is indeed a good actor n i feel he can justify his role well only if given a strong role...which today showed very distinctively😛....kudos to sumeet on his strong performance in today's epi👏...but at the same time i am fearing the change in pratz feelings towards ronak after that powerful dialogue😭😭...creatives if u r reading this...please unite prasha and arnak...don't make us heartbroken n shattered😭😭
last but not the least...why are the creatives hell bent on butchering pratz character😡😕...just like what they did to aziz's a while ago🤔...i am so furious at what she is doing to shanky and ronak...how can she play with two people's feelings...n...somehow i feel that the more she delays in revealing out to shanky about her marriage...she is going to land herself in big soup...so its hogh time girl...get your grips up and tell shanky about the marriage😡😡
btw..one ques...how did ronak know which hotel prasha were staying n also that the hotel had a raid...coz to what i recall...his mobile was not reachable😕😕
HAPPY HOLI TO ALL ADDAIANS AND PKB FORUM MEMBERS...LOVE U ALL🤗🤗
Edited by kaveri - 15 years ago
Anjali-K thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Jyoti: Like I said their six months stay in Assam did wonders and now both Pati-Patni are addicted to their Assam special tea 24/7🤣🤣🤣🤣..All their talks start and end with Assam special tea these days😕😆
@Kaveri:Pranak's spending time together surely is limited to assam special chai limited edition😆...
These line's totally cracked me up, i couldnt stop laughing, and my younger brother's still looking at me like i've completely lost the plot.
Anyways thanks for the wonderful Annex as usual Jyoti! Think will skip today's episode, seems like PraSha scenes were really thanda today.
-Edited-
OK I watched the episode anyway, needed a dose of PraSha.😛 Here are my views on today's episode:
I thought the PraSha "trip" was dissapointing, definetly not what I was expecting for the trip, same old story, they get stranded on the way/ car breaks down/ need somewhere to stay for the night etc. So they search for shelter nearby and conveniently find a hotel/ lodge and when they ask for 2 rooms the receptionist tells them they only have one available.🥱 What I Wasn't expecting was the raid to take place though, I thought they were gonna give us some PraSha moments, and in the morning they would then reach their destination....but trusts creatives to get our hopes high and then dissapoint us.
Cant believe i'm saying this, but from the whole episode the last Pranak scene was the best, Raunak proved himself to be a great husband. Loved his faith in Prats and how he did not jump onto conclusions and enquired before hand. Sumeet definetly acted superb today, loved his dialogues! 👏
I just hope Prats' soft corner for Raunak doesn't develop any further and PraSha and Arnak unite ASAP!
Happy Holi everyone!🤗
Anjali
Edited by *angel94* - 15 years ago
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Jyoti Awesome Adda!

You have official made me look crazy in front of my housemates, I was reading your Annex and I was laughing so much I actually had to bite my finger to stop myself 🤣

Firstly Happy Holi to everyone, hope you all had an awesome day!!! I did cause the sun finally shone in England! 🤣🤣

Special Assam Tea 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Limited edition, I think PraNak stocked up when they saw the sign only whilst stock's lasts and they brought too many and now have to drink tea 24/7 to finish their stock 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣! Ok jokes apart it was a really good performance there by both Sumeet and Kritz because he was a very sweet and genuine husband, and she was being honest with him and making sure he was ok, I liked that they have good communication but yet respect each other's feelings, like with the money thing he was like buy what you like because I don't know your likes and dislikes. I think they make a good Saali and Jeej combination but Prats is older than Ariana but oh well it will work some how! 😳 He is getting an Adhi Ghar Whali in Prats anyway if he marries Ariana 🤣🤣🤣 so no need to be in this comprimise of a marriage! 🤣🤣🤣

Shaskank was happy about Ariana accepting their relation and what Prats was thinking is spot on, I know one thing for sure if Ariana hates Prats now she is going to hate even more once she knows she is married to Raukan. But it is a benefit to PraSha as well because Ariana will do everything to get Raukan back in her life! 😉

Back in the car with PraSha 🤣🤣🤣 but two other people in the car shock horror!!! 😲🤣🤣 Then they leave with the car, no romantic songs in the car for PraSha 😍 🤣!!!
Right so now the walk, Aww Shaskank smile ☺️, its so cute especially when the woman said that are you husband and wife!! Then his line on the truck after Prats landed on him 🤣🤣🤣🤣I was in fits of laughter!!!! Akhle Ladka aur line marna suru 🤣🤣🤣🤣 It was tooo good! I love his one liners! 😳 Then it was a walk and the song from KKHH, I love that song I cry everytime I hear the song in the movie, its so heart breaking and then see leaves at the station😭 Awww I love that movie! 😳

Hotel room scenario, its same old tried and tested formula, we all knew that as soon as Hotel was mentioned! 😆 But Shaskank to the receptionist 🤣🤣🤣, I don't want his one liners to every end!

Prats decision, her two mindedness, yes I believe she needs to pick Shaskank and fast 😆 😍 But she does need to tell him the truth and soon totally agree that they are butchering her character like Aziz's but what I am understanding why Prats is finding it hard to tell him because he is so sweet, imagine breaking the sweetest person you know's heart, because its so hard, I mean it is better for the person but finding the right words take time and the moment as well, she finally managed to get that mind set and the raid happened.

Police Station, I was so ready to punch the inspector I was don't judge people because of where and how you have met them people always judge me and I hate it!!! 😡 It so annoying but then I don't care as well because the people that matter don't judge me and when they do they are honest about it! 😆 Ok back to the point Sumeet was awesome he was amazing (Kaveri no need to worry I agree with you and Jyoti yep the prefect husband for Ariana! 😛) and I think it was the best scene of the whole episode, but you know what this trust showing was important because that means it will break as well, as for Shaskank's disapperance when he comes out of the cell if he hasn't he will ask for Prats and find out that her husband has bailed her out! 😕
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Forgot to add loved the Yellow and Blue combo worn by Prats!😆 My favourite Sari colour Combo I have had a Sari specifically made for myself with the colour worn it twice and now probably won't be wearing that Sari for a long time, three years of wearing Sari's now time for a break I think! 😆
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello adda pies!! HAPPY HOLI!!

A quick couple of lines from me!

1. I too didnt feel that prasha spark cos I guess we all expected a lot more and agree with Kaveri....shanky's cute smiles and one liners made it worth the while!

2. what on earth is pratz playing at!! she really has no feelings towards shanky...the poor thing..in his own world thinking prats is his.

3. i didnt find anything special in ronak's last scene...infact it was annoying! same old bakwaasiyat abt andhaa vishwaas!

4. I hope ronak and pratz dont end up together...i am scared that this will go hum dil de chuke sanam way!

Creatives...pleeeeeeeease we want prasha...this really isnt fair.

5. this show completely belongs to vivan!!!...rest are kachraaa!!!!

Kat.xxx

VasuS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
the show really made me sad today.....though loved shnky's one liners....and loved shanky and vivan but seriously it had toooooooo much of prats and raunak....much more than i can handle...seriously....
i seriously think today was supposed to be the filler epi...you know ...coz of time change people will not know and quite a lot of them will not be able to une in...plus i guess vivan needed time off for his race.....but seriously they do HAVE TO DO much better if they want people to tune in to pkb....with this twist leave alone increasing trps....the prasha fans will tune off....rahee sahee trps also gone....
and what exactly do they want to show?????.....raunak is some sanjeev kumar of silsila?///...if i remember correctly rekha went back to sanjeev kumar in silsila,...if they want to show prats and raunak bonding...they can do so...just i can't watch that...
i just don't understand why can't the creatives understand....its shanky and prasha which is keeping us glued to the show...seriously..prats can behave pativrata nari with raunak and the show will be over for me...

🤢
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
True Shashank is the only positive thing in the show at the moment!
I can not believe I am saying this, but I didn't want to re-watch Prasha or PKB today. Honestly creatives👎🏼 what do you take the viewers for? Why give us typical getting lost scenes, with typical truck scene. Even our sweet, loveble Shashank couldn't temp me and that's saying something!😔. Then all that room, jail, bail, Prateeksha and Raunak was just off putting.
I know twists are needed to keep use glued, but kuch dum to ho story mein. I am still hoping for Arnak and Prasha. God I hope the creatives read our posts and get better ideas. I am hoping Raunak has a hidden agender. He doesn't have to be evil. Maybe he married (pretending) to stay away from Ariana, because he fell for her and he wasn't supposed to(see , PKB Creative Twists... thread) Prateeksha could have been semi- consious or kidnapped and Raunak told her some story. Today I saw glimpse of furture emotional blackmail regarding his trust in Prateeksha. Lets face it Prats does it so well on her own, imagine if someone actually made her feel guilty.😔
Sorry, don't mean to plug my topic just want the best for our show and couples 😊