1Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
So what about Raunak?........I think at the end mishti(aariyanna) will be with raunak........and prateeksha will fall for shashank.
Ok I can predict the story from now only😆
Shashank is secretly in love with Aaraina but Aaraina considers him only as a friend...Shashank is now dejected because of this and there he finds a new friend in the form of Prateeksha...eventually Shashank falls for Prateeksha and vice versa...but by that time Aaraina also falls for Shashank...Soon Prateeksha finds out that Aaraina is her kid sister and so she goes into a sacrificing mode and ends up marrying some third person so that Shashank can go back to Aaraina...now the question will be who will b the future actor who will play that important third person😉😛Now don't ask me how I predicted this storyline..well its been applined "N" number of time in each and every Ekta's soap😆😆