Why isn't this forum active?

Multani90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Its gets me really sad seeing this forum unactive. Mainly, when there are so so many punjabis on IF. I mean there are a lot of us on here. We should do something to attract more people here. What say?

_sukhi_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeah i know it used to annoy me as well... but me ish back on full swing i guess.. but other people dont come soo it can be boring n lonely here lol... come on u bandars lol... get typing like okie.. maybe u can talk about more stuff dont have to be just punjabi... coz it can be limited i guess maybe the section would get more active then i guess... need some more topics more mastiiiiiiiiii chalo u can start we will join it ji... lol....
~*manai*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i so agree as dev team member i try my best to come online and make topics but it is truley hard to get time out to come on i will try!! and don't worry our punabi forum will be as fun as it use to be back in the day remember sukhi?