lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: caller123

Don't know what to say?

I hate Yash😡
When Aarthi needs him badly he acts rudely. I hope Yash will regret soon.
I want to see him regret as we weren't able to see this in real PV which was must needed.
Even after post Mumbai he didn't repent fully.

Buaji and Ishitha🤬
That's only I can say about them.
I feel sad for Aarthi! Yash just jumped into conclusion without finding the all the facts.😡
Aarthi did so much for the family but when she need the family only Radha ma is here for her .😭😭😭
This is not the first time.😡

Please don't hate my Yashu 😭. He's hurt and angry, but he'll pay for his deeds soon 😡 when our JKR will show her avatar 😈

Everyone's head will start to spin like this
Kate even I wanted him to repent for what he did to Aarti post Mumbai, insulting her in front of everyone, even kids also 😡. He always jumped to conclusion without giving Aarti a chance to defend herself. But this time he'll regret his actions.

Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
yash is so rude...
arti needs him so much...
poor her...
like is nt working
roserosey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
commented on page 26 di
Edited by roserosey - 12 years ago
rachna1970 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
CONGRATS Nikki for 200 post 👏
Great update dear👏
Poor Aarti ,,,,no one is supporting her,,n believing her,,no one is there for her not even her Yash ji 😭
Ishita 😡
Very heart touching update 😭
Thanx for the pm n continue soon
prachidalmia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was a lovely update
please to update soon
and i would request you to not to leave it incomplete as you planned earlier
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abie10

Nikki fab fab fab update👏👏

Don't know what I will do with Bua and Ishita as am so pissed with them😡😡 Ishita is crazy now she doesn't want to pay kidnappers knowing her job is done but they've outsmarted her, Now she wan't Aarti and Ansh out of her way.. what a selfish woman.😡Bua I at first was thinking she'll tell the whole family after seeing how restless she was asking whether Aayu is alive but NO she also joined hands with Ishita planning ways to kick Aarti.

Paridhi is being her unsensitive self blaming Aarti.I love Radha-Aarti temple talk and it reminded me of Gayatri as well. Feeling so bad for Aarti when she said why does every loved one of hers turn their backs when she needs them most?😭😭 She stands by all in difficulties but have none when she's in need.😕

Yash should give her a chance and he took another shirt seeing Aarti touch the it😭 Ishita is on her mission spoiling Aarti does even the kids don't ask her anything anymore.😡

Aayu is back.. and am glad you show Aarti recognise him. Am sure none will believe her not even yash. Pari will again lash out on her.

Abie but I still love Bua 😭. She was the star of PV 😎, along with her RD ☺️
And Ishita, well she was a disgrace in the name of womanhood 😡

She couldn't dot anything so she now plans to get Aarti and Ansh out of her way for good. She thought that PayPal are Yash's own blood and Ansh was not his so it'll be better to get rid of both mother and son and then Yash will go running to her 😡
What a delusional character she was

Paridhi, I always felt that she was also very selfish who'd go to any extent to get what she wants and to prove her point, without considering others feelings 😕
Poor Aarti whenever she needed the support of her family, they turned their back on her and this time even Yash is not with her, 😭

Abie I was surprised when in PV they showed that even Aarti couldn't recognize her own child, when she could sense him crying in the hospital.
So here I showed that Aarti will recognize Aayu immediately. But the question is wether others will believe her or not? 😕

lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: roserosey

dont be sorry for the late update di😊 as i know how stressed out u r writing intense parts in our MTB

coming to the update:
what to say di...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭aarthi always supported and stood for the people who were in trouble but she is sad losing her aayu nobody extended their hand not even yash😡😡😡😡 i know all the sm members r double minded when ever they need help they seek aarthi s help and after that project her as mahaan but when she need them they showed their backs😡😡
but yash how can he so rude to her?????? doesnt he know abt her?????hating this yash😡
its like he took her love as granted and her commitment to this relation also granted...😭😭and aayu is the thread that is binding them together now when he isgone their relation is broken😭😭😭 i want him to repent big time😡😡 even in pv i expectedthisto happen but...what... we got was again ishithas drama...and rushed ending😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
just an apology was not enough for me😡

i think that goon raghu was far better than ishitha and bua...we all knew bua hates aarthi but she would stoop this low this is unforgivable...😡
and ishitha🤬 kitna kam baat kare utna acha hai...i want her to rot in hell

i m glad that atleast radha ma was there for aarthi to cry in her arms😭😭😭

i m scared now with the fact that if what if ishitha makes kids also to hate aarthi😭😡😡

paridhi no one is less here😡😡😡😡 i m hoping that they all will repent for what they did to aarthi soon very soon...

omg aayu was back to his mamma⭐️⭐️this is the best part ofcourse he is with pradhi right now...oh god now all sm members blame aarthi that shelost her mental stability...😭...i m scared of this...

so so so emotional update which was presented in a brilliant way by u👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
waiting for more as usual di

Thanks for understanding my stalker cum newest writer 😉
Rosey I always bothered me that Aarti always stood up for everyone and supported them but whenever she needed someone's support no one was there for her. And this time is the worst cause on one side she's lost her son, her Aayu and on the other side she's about to loose her Yashji and her other kids also, all because of the stupid Schindhiya family members and that Wichita Ishita 😡, no thanks to Bua 😕

You are right Raghu is far better than Ishita, atleast he's got the heart and he kept Aayu alive by leaving him in that orphanage.

Aayu is back with his Mumma, but poor Aarti might loose him all over again 😭
Edited by lovely_nikki - 12 years ago
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: billieberry

Congratulations Nikki di for d 200th post👏 wish u many many more😊

Updating tomorrow: me waiting
Res😳

Thanks Billie and I'll will wait for your comment 🤗
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sri_Radha

for 200th post👏

Great👏 👏 and heartwrenching💔😭 update nikki dear
Loved it⭐️

Really felt bad for aarti 😭 😭...No one supporting her🥺..Even paridi 😡taunting aarti and vidhi also supporting her..Pardi is selfish girl😡...No one thinking about aarti's condition😭..It seems Like they loved aarti only for aayu..

Ishita is really disgusting women😡😡..and bua also joined with heartless women😡...Omg...she gaves plan to ishita to throw out aarti.😲😭

Only Radha comforts our aarti👏...Aarti -Kid pasta scene 😭😭...Felt pity for her...Again ishita succeed her plan😡😡

Last part interesting..PraDhi adopting aayu...

Aarti -Aayu scene so emotional 😭and heart touching.❤️..I loved the way aarti recongnized aayu by her motherly feeling towards aayu..So heart touching scene⭐️

Precap sound different
Aarti claiming aayu..But no one able to believe her i think so..Even if they believed ishita😡 and bua 😡will do some thing against aarti i think so🤔

Waiting for all member reactions...How aarti will going to prove to all that baby is aayu?

Continue soon
Looking forward for next part
Thanks for pm🤗

Thanks Sri for your wishes 🤗
In PV Vidhi and Paridhi changed their behavior towards Aarti as per their convenience. They loved her when they wanted to and they turned their back Aarti when they wanted to 😡
Ishita is one delusional creature 😡

Poor kids, Ishita spoiled their meal with the help of Bua 😭

I was never in favor of PraDhi adopting Aayu and AarYa easily giving up their baby as if he never meant anything to them 🥱

But Aarti recognized her child and will fight for him, but we've to see who will support her and who won't? 😕

lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: jesusislord22

Yeah in the show yash was like i love u aartiji and she forgave him and then BAM everything was normal .yash didn't feel bad or apologize or nothin

That was the weirdest thing they showed, besides the meaningless ending 😕