When I first saw the spoiler pics, I was so disgusted with the plot to see yash serving to Akash. But after reading your post, I feel better. You are right, Aarya will not leave SM until they fell like they have no choice.
Great post.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
How saiyara became hit
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Awesome spoilers take 👏 👏 👏 👏 I'll have to agree with you until AarYa don't go through all the humiliations I don't see them leaving SM...I said AarYa cause they will be both going through it together even though Yash will be receiving the impacts up close and personal but the fact that Aarti can't bear to see Yash suffer will make her suffer as well 😭 😭As for Ishita well that delusional woman is gonna get a really check in the form of Yash turning down her cheap advances and him getting disgusting by her and if/when she tries to blackmail him into send Aarti to jail if he doesn't do what she wants...I can totally see Yash turning the table on her and calling the cops himself or better yet he will set a trap for her where he will make her believe that she is getting what she wants only for Yash to announce to the family that he is leaving with his family 😛 😃But I have to wonder if Ishita isn't gonna plant the necklace in Yash's wardrobe instead of Aarti's so they could think that something happened between Ishita & Yash???? 🤔Coming to G3 well she too is gonna get a reality check very soon, she will find out the hard way that a parent should never give into a child's demands even if it's to make up for past mistakes and most importantly parenting isn't about competing with the other parent but rather think what is best for the child and right now giving into Aakash's demands because she feels guilty for what he went through is a move that's gonna cost her more than she bargained for