Page
of
1Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
COME & MEET ME 24.3
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Hrithik Roshan in conversation with Ryan Gosling
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
Originally posted by: yamunah79
from my point of view...cv is handling the issue in mature way...you see, this people i mean sm members are from high class society...that is normal for high class society people to act cool to discuss issues...furthermore here nobody life is indanger...so panicking does not suit for the scene...if you say gayathri should reacted more...remember during snake bite fiasco and yash punished to stay at store by sindis papa...how was her reaction after papa s stop her? she just agree, because sp is god for her..even cv as state that through dilogue by gayathri...when from beginning gayathri never given any space to express her opinion/likes/dislike...do you think she can voice out against sp when she been train since 30 years in a culture where no one word should be said against papa s? gayathri cannot change over nite, futhermore she is in the shock state...she had develop betrayed feeling for papa s but not hatrate...when your love one betrayed you with lies and you got to know that lies after 30 years...what would be best reaction other than shock? the same thing happen for yash during aarti divorce lie truth out...yash reacted almost same as gayathri during that time. now, after this how gayathri going to face papa s is the matter? I am sure g3-papas relation will be different from now onwards...in 30 minutes of yesterday episode cv only manage to show how sm members had hadle their shock which is important gize for story telling in the future...because we by now knew papa s and yash ki standing in everyones perspective...wait patiently for more drama on next 30 minutes on monday episode for emotinal handling ...last but not list, the few lines that g3has delivered for me to papa s is like chappal slap...so g3 feeling was well expressed and nail through those dilogoues.
there is no need for gayathri to behave like aarti's behavior during first time ansh kidnap fiasco...because both of them are standing in different position. when aarti behave so rudely towards papa s, do you remember she has no bonding or any faith on yash or sm member...she has to do that way because she thinks she has to voice strongly for her rights and nobody in support of her...in gayathri situation, gayathri has all the rights and trust in sm...sm is her empire...the empire that she build...as a elders and mother of mid 30's sons, time has though her maturity that aarti yet to explore...this can be evidence in the ansh kidnap fiasco for second time...the way aarti behaved and handle the whole thing in more mature manner..
ok...i had wrote quite long assay to put down my POV about g3 reaction...hope it helps
Originally posted by: yamunah79
from my point of view...cv is handling the issue in mature way...you see, this people i mean sm members are from high class society...that is normal for high class society people to act cool to discuss issues...furthermore here nobody life is indanger...so panicking does not suit for the scene...if you say gayathri should reacted more...remember during snake bite fiasco and yash punished to stay at store by sindis papa...how was her reaction after papa s stop her? she just agree, because sp is god for her..even cv as state that through dilogue by gayathri...when from beginning gayathri never given any space to express her opinion/likes/dislike...do you think she can voice out against sp when she been train since 30 years in a culture where no one word should be said against papa s? gayathri cannot change over nite, futhermore she is in the shock state...she had develop betrayed feeling for papa s but not hatrate...when your love one betrayed you with lies and you got to know that lies after 30 years...what would be best reaction other than shock? the same thing happen for yash during aarti divorce lie truth out...yash reacted almost same as gayathri during that time. now, after this how gayathri going to face papa s is the matter? I am sure g3-papas relation will be different from now onwards...in 30 minutes of yesterday episode cv only manage to show how sm members had hadle their shock which is important gize for story telling in the future...because we by now knew papa s and yash ki standing in everyones perspective...wait patiently for more drama on next 30 minutes on monday episode for emotinal handling ...last but not list, the few lines that g3has delivered for me to papa s is like chappal slap...so g3 feeling was well expressed and nail through those dilogoues.
there is no need for gayathri to behave like aarti's behavior during first time ansh kidnap fiasco...because both of them are standing in different position. when aarti behave so rudely towards papa s, do you remember she has no bonding or any faith on yash or sm member...she has to do that way because she thinks she has to voice strongly for her rights and nobody in support of her...in gayathri situation, gayathri has all the rights and trust in sm...sm is her empire...the empire that she build...as a elders and mother of mid 30's sons, time has though her maturity that aarti yet to explore...this can be evidence in the ansh kidnap fiasco for second time...the way aarti behaved and handle the whole thing in more mature manner..
ok...i had wrote quite long assay to put down my POV about g3 reaction...hope it helps