Sadiie's Analysis 9/01/13 =P

..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

WHAT An Episode!

Episode starts with Aarti having a moment for herself, thinking about how her one lie has caused so many problems for everyone. Aawwhh Aarti Ji don't cry, Me not likey..🥺

Then she remembers what Yash had told her, and then she wipes off her tears and resumes her kitchen work. That right there shows how much she trusts and believes in Yash ji. Aaawwhhh! Huggiieeesss 🤗

Me want Yash Ji Now…I feel like the previous Obsession over My Yash Ji has come back again…Eeekss…

LMFAO @ Payal & Palak's Hairdo! 🤣 🤣 🤣

OMFG What the heck!! 🤣 🤣 He's worse than me in Braiding! Yash Ji! 😡 😆

LOL Payal & Palak are like "Dad! We look Hilarious! Everyone will laugh at us!😒"

And Yash, the delusional Father, is like "No No You both look Beautiful! No one will say anything Haan!" 🤣 🤣 🤣

Seems like he hasn't learnt anything before or after Aarti Arrived into his life 😆

Vidhi arrives and starts laughing at the Hairdo while the girls tell her to do their braids. But she refuses to do so 😳

Common Sense Vidhi, the Kids are NOT to be blamed for anything. Did Payal & Palak hide anything from you that you're giving them a cold shoulder as well as Yash & Aarti?

I Don't like how the KIDS Are being affected here for no reason of their own whatsoever…been through that…It hurts..

LOL Aarti Arrives and starts laughing, then she tells Yash that this how you do it.

LMAO I Swear that wasn't Aarti laughing while doing the Braids, it was Kratika! It looked more like their Off-screen Masti 🤣 🤣 🤣

Yes, I Laughed with her cuz she has a very heart-warming laugh <3

Okay so the second time Suraj Pratap has stopped and watched Aarti. Is he testing her or something?😕

Or maybe they're building all this up for a Future Dhamaka like…Idk Ansh or Yash are in Danger or even Worse Aarti is in danger and then he starts to feel guilty for putting them through such stuff…🤔Idk..can't be asked dwelling on that for now.

LOL Aarti comes inside the room and starts sorting out the bed etc when she hears some noise coming from the bathroom. Here, Yash Ji is going Thak-O-Thak with the Clothes like his life depends on it 🤣 🤣 🤣

OMFGG He Looked So So Sooo Frikin Cute!! And HOT…Raawrr..☺️

Look at his sexy Bod...

And Aarti's Like "YASH JI! What are you doing?!"

His Face when he tells her that he's washing her clothes and her reaction to it… 🤣 🤣 🤣

And then she's about to slip and he goes "BE CAREFUL!" with his hands away at an arm's length. Like WHAT?! You're protecting yourself or Her with your Arms away like "Don't you come near me!" ?! 🤣 🤣 🤣

LMFAO! "Aarti ji, you don't have to do anything. Just Pay the Tax"

^HIS FACE!! 🤣 🤣 🤣

Then he leans towards her and closes his eyes waiting like the desperate monkey he is – LMFAO God he looked firkin ADORABLE!!

And Aarti can't stop laughing, Haha he looked to cute to resist so I don't blame her 🤣 🤣

And then moments later, her eyes fall onto her Saree and she goes "HAWWW :O"

And Yash ji is like "Haawww Kya?!" 🤣

The Dramatic, haunted music plays in the background like as If Aarti witnessed something BIG!

Turns out (when she brings the thing up to Yash's face length)

Her Saree is ripped! 🤣 🤣 🤣

The Hole is HUGE! Darn you Mr.Hulk! 🤣

"Aarti Ji A..Aap PHATI HUI SAARE Hai?! :O"

Laughing My Effin Ass Off! 🤣 🤣 🤣

And The Look Aarti gives back to Yash Ji…..MURDEROUS GLARE! Like, 'Shut Up or else I'll Shred you into Pieces Yash Ji!' 🤣 🤣 🤣

Aarti then tells Yash ji that if he keeps showing his …Idk the dialogue properly :$

Yeah and then she'll be walking around with a Pathi Hui Saree everyday – His Face when she says it 🤣 🤣 🤣

Then she's like "Yash Ji Yash Ji Thank you very much for the help now leave!"

And WHOP!

She slips, the bubbles appear, Yeh Dil Hai Starts playing, their eyes get locked and it goes on for a good 2 minutes. Though ONE of the Camera angel they grasped onto was HILARIOUS, the one where the screen kinda slowly swings to the side, yep that. It reminded me of these Asian wedding Movies where they'd do that for 'Effects' 😆😆

And then Aarti's like "Gaya"

Yash Ji "Whaa..?"

"Paani…GAYA!"

🤣 🤣

And Aarti walks away and Yash ji …TALKS TO THE TAP! 🤣 🤣 🤣

Poor Yash Ji, tried to help her but ended up ruining everything for her 😆

Although come to think of it, he had his own selfish motive behind it all…Tax Pay Inni! 🤣

Better luck next time Yash JI! 😆

WOW! What a Cute scene, Yeah CUTE ..😆

The scene shifts to a temple with Gayatri walking up the stairs when suddenly she's about to fall and someone saves her. Instantly she's like "Bless you Beta" though she didn't know who it was.

Aaawwhhh….despite all the evil things she's done in the past, I really liked this Mother & Son bonding… <3

Aarti looks at the two from far behind, almost cherishing the moment..

And Yash Ji in a designer Kurta….Ish..

LOL

And then…Suraj Pratap arrives there and gives Bashan…Sigh…

You're so cruel…😭

Yash gets a recycled lecture from Aarti, yes recycled 😆

Aawwhh Sweet though <3

Then the Pooja begins and stuff, okay here's what confused me.

Although I was delighted to Bua's Shakkal, I was rather confused at her statement(s)

What did she really mean when she said Aarti was creating drama in the temple?😕 (something along those lines) Aarti didn't even say anything to start off with, it was the Kids that asked her whether thy could go out and play to which she had merely said Yes. What's the Naatak in there? And FYI Bua, AarYa &The kids are 'supposed' to be strangers remember? Why are you talking about them just because they're right behind you in the temple (though from one angle they looked at least 8 feet away from them… </3)

It's really amusing at times when people begin to talk about people they're supposed to ignore and pretend they never shared a relationship. Been through that, so I know how it feels like (Feels like ..S..h..i..t.. trust me..). Although Bua wasn't 'loud' enough for Aart or Yash to hear what she had to say, it still counts IMO.

Ansh, Payal & Palak are playing when their ball lands in the wring territory. Payal and Palak are like "No No I'm not going to get the ball, Dar Lag Raha Hai" while Ansh says "Don't worry, I'll get it."

Payal & Palak's behaviour in this scene was justified. Kids who don't talk much, basically communicate less with other kids tend to act that way, slightly fearful and really prejudge-mental towards other kids I.e whether they'll be nice to me or be harsh with me if I talk to them. (Yes! That was me once upon a time so I know lol) And although Ansh's loud and cheeky nature has worked wonders on the two, they'd still be fearful…I mean look at the other kids..they look EVIL! I don't blame Ansh for getting scared although he's my Chotu Singham, those kids are probably a year or so older than them so yeah it makes sense.

So Ansh walks towards the huge gang and, firstly, APOLOGIZES on behalf of himself and Payal & Palak. Ansh…. My Cutie Pieee! <3 He's changed so much in a year or so, who thought that BRAT Of a Kid would be so disciplined and..well, so protective of his little sisters. Aawwhhh <3

Then he asks for the ball politely, I see nothing wrong in this so far.

And the big kids suddenly decide to act mean (they probably are anyway) and throw the ball into the water.

HAW! :O

Mean!

And then they push Ansh down and start laughing, not once but TWICE!

Mean Mean & MEAN!

All 3 start walking back, gloomy and all.

But then again, he tried didn't he?

So Far so good…

Until…

AKHRI PASTA arrived at the scene!!! 😡 😡

Kamina Jaata kyun Nahi Yeh?!! 😡 I'm sick and tired of seeing his Goofy smile and EVIL Face!😡

Violence for Violence isn't the answer to ANYTHING!

Seeking revenge doesn't make you a better person!

Arghhh!

My mouth literally hung open when I realized what was gonna happen.

HIT HIM WITH A STONE?! WHAAA?!!

NOOO Ansh!!

Thanks a lot Prashant! 😡

This is where it makes me wonder whether Aarti EVER thought that If, Prashant was recovered, would he ever think about taking her son away from her? Would he have still be the Bechara he was pretending to be? Didn't she ever for once think what tornado would have arrived if he hadn't changed?

Look now, he has the guts to walk over to Ansh and fill his ears with BS about seeking revenge! Obviously he'll listen to him won't he!

Gah Yash! Why couldn't you come there on time?!😭 😭

Precap;

I Don't know why I have a feeling Ansh is going to REFUSE Yash and listen to Prashant…

Not looking forward to tomorrow's episode =(

Overall, the episode was AWESOME! TAALIYA!👏 Superb performances by everyone! Kratika & GC in the first half and then DIVYAM In the later half! ⭐️

This Kid is Amazing! Coming to your AT right Away Cutie! =D

On a side note, I just wanted to say, it's been almost one year since Punar Vivah has started…and I'm glad it's managed to complete a year successfully. Yeah that's what I wanted to say lol

-Spelling errors

Sadiie x

delhigirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
lovely analysis.

I hope ansh shows that he has learnt the right things from his father and apologizes for his mistake. But I have to admit I also feel nervous about what the CVs want to show here
PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Great take darlz. nope i dont want to see Yash losing to python as a father
..Comrade4eva.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
LOL! Loved the analysis. My reactions were similar to yours when I was watching epi.😃

Originally posted by: delhigirl

lovely analysis.

I hope ansh shows that he has learnt the right things from his father and apologizes for his mistake. But I have to admit I also feel nervous about what the CVs want to show here

Thank You ^_^
Yeah I hope so too! :( Keeping my fingers crossed!

Originally posted by: PuvZ

Great take darlz. nope i dont want to see Yash losing to python as a father

Thanks ^_^
Same here :(

Originally posted by: guruandkratz

<font size="3" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">LOL! Loved the analysis. My reactions were similar to yours when I was watching epi.😃</font>

Thank You! ^_^
Awwwhh! =D
AnushaGK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hmm.
A long analysis.
Lovable though.
Hope ansh listens to his father
Malika_ZL_Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
WOW what analysis!!!! Thanks dear!!!👍🏼

Originally posted by: Supransi

Hmm.
A long analysis.
Lovable though.
Hope ansh listens to his father

Long Speeches & Sadiie go hand in hand 😆
Thank You ^_^
Yeah hope he does listen to Yash and apologises! Fingers crossed.
Edited by ..Sadiie.. - 12 years ago