Just an observation...

akui1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hey I just got to thinking that human behaviour is baffling indeed...
You know two weeks ago when we got TRP of 1.8... We were all thinking OMG!?!?!? How come!! What Happened!! Is this right!! This is too low...
Then we got TRP of 1.6..We were like ...NO!! NO!! NO!!
And this week when we got TRP of 1.9...We are rejoicing that the TRP has increased!!
Anyway, this is just an observation...Even I myself felt kinda good that the TRP has increased but I tend to overthink/analyse all the time so after a while I am like..hmmm..but it aint that much diff than it was two weeks ago huh? Hehe...
Just a contribution to increase forum activity...I do not mean to hurt anyone sentiments nor emotions with this post ok! 😆

leenarana42 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
But it's true that there is not so much of increase in TRP
still want to be positive always dear
jyoti_10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Life is all about perspective. Wheher we like a particular thing always depends on what we are comparing it to.
Pooja_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ya Not much Increase in TRP but When you Compare With the Slot Shows...Every Show Decreased At TRP but only PV TRPs Are Increased...So This is Good and Positive Sign Naaa..Thats Why We All are Rejoicing it...

Coming Weeks We Will Definitely Get Good Numbers above 2 to 2.5 and Will Increase in Upcoming weeks for Sure...

One more thing is ..At 10:30 pm Slot The Highest TRP Now and Before was at 2.5 Only...Not More than that...So Now this Week Only 2.3 is the Highest TRP at 10:30 pm Slot...Then 1.9 is Good Compare to the Slot...Ok.. Sorry If I hurts You..
akui1984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti_10

Life is all about perspective. Wheher we like a particular thing always depends on what we are comparing it to.

I totally agree with your first statement...And honestly I am a "the glass is half-empty" kinda person which is why I tend to overthink all the time! But well said!!!
akui1984 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja_11

Ya Not much Increase in TRP but When you Compare With the Slot Shows...Every Show Decreased At TRP but only PV TRPs Are Increased...So This is Good and Positive Sign Naaa..Thats Why We All are Rejoicing it...

Coming Weeks We Will Definitely Get Good Numbers above 2 to 2.5 and Will Increase in Upcoming weeks for Sure...

One more thing is ..At 10:30 pm Slot The Highest TRP Now and Before was at 2.5 Only...Not More than that...So Now this Week Only 2.3 is the Highest TRP at 10:30 pm Slot...Then 1.9 is Good Compare to the Slot...Ok.. Sorry If I hurts You..

Nope nope...I am not hurt at all...Actually thank you for even replying this post!!! I am an analytical kinda person so I was just detailing my thoughts...😉
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Actually we were shocked before b/c we used to get 2+or 3+ trps.We never got less than 2 trps even in our worst track.
Then we came to knw that trps from 10:30 slot to 11:00 e.t.c r very low of all the shows.
And first digital system is in 4 cities.
Where PV never used to get high trps.It was always UP and other areas which r in second digital system.
So the increase in trps is good when no other zee tv show has increased the trps except PSH and PV nor the slot of 10:30 dramas.

This is good sign
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know yaar.. I'm just happy that is has increased..! 😊

But I just hope it will drastically increase soon since our story has taken a different turn which is amazing.. 😃