you can try but you can't stay away 😆
see, forum is a little slow this week..😳
-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: villager00

you can try but you can't stay away 😆
see, forum is a little slow this week..😳

Oh..That's true, but let me tell you ji, I'll drop in on weekends only!!
Achha? its moving slow 🤔...theek hai, this week was never promising (I hope you know why )

akui1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
@ Frozen007 - I thought you are leaving??? 😕
-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: akui1984

Now that everyone wants meeehhh to go, I shall not let you down and leave 😭😭
No one missed meehh 😭😭

BYE Residents and Non-residents (Akui) 😡
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: akui1984

Sabrina, she's still trying to make up her mind 😆..

Frozji, so many of the members are starting school i guess😭
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Frozen007

No one missed meehh 😭😭

Frozji, it's still winter..leave in the summer 😆
come on girl, life outside the forum is another drama 😆
Edited by villager00 - 12 years ago
akui1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

No one missed meehh 😭😭

Hahahaha...No no...Obviously I want ya to stay..Cause I wanna open a thread for ya when you turn pink!!!
But in all honesty...I do hope you stay but only if it is possible!!!
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

http://timespolls.itimes.com/times-polls/times-most-desirable-men-2012

Gurmeet Has Been Nominated ...u have to select 10 more name along him avnd vote ...thru twitter yaho and i itimes

Frozen 🤓 ...
Edited by Thabs - 12 years ago
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

No one missed meehh 😭😭

???!!!????!!! 😡😡
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Really Busy will Bump soon from tomorrow Hopefully ... Please MAXOUT THIS

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/13733-gurmeet-choudhary-spotted-at-colors-screen-awards.htm#4566360