🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Originally posted by: Prasadini
Taoto, pepeBerceuse(Tahitian version)Taoto, pepeEra mama tei te aauEra papa tei te pehoTe tii maira te feiHamani popoi na aiu.Sleep BabyLullaby(English)Sleep baby,Mommy is at the reef,Daddy is in the valleyLooking for fei's*To make popoi* for baby*.My mama used o sing for me and my sis and little bro
Go to sleep my baby,
Close your big brown/blue eyes,
The angels are above you,
Peepin' at you dearly from the skies.
The Great big moon is shining,
The stars begin to peep,
And it's time for my little Pi-ka-nini
To go to sleep😆
Go to sleep my baby,
Close your big brown/blue eyes,
The angels are above you,
Peepin' at you dearly from the skies.The Great big moon is shining,
The stars begin to peep,
And it's time for my little Pi-ka-nini
To go to sleep😆
Originally posted by: pickachu
Right now i remember chand se chere wale from dil ka rishta😛😆
Originally posted by: miti16295
Yash should sing this:
aja nindiya rani aaja , dur sitaaron semithe mithe sapane (mere😳☺️) le aa dur un taaron se 😆