NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
I'm right here Amanda, but I finished my questions and no one seems to be asking me anything else.😭
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
Choose 5(Including me🤣)members from this forum & describe them 😆Thush - Gurmeet's craziest fan by far!🤣 I swear, if I was Gurmeet and knew I had a fan like her, I'd run far far away!🤣 Just kidding.😈Ahem meany 😈If You could assign me a new username...What would be 😳😆 Hmm...maybe GurmeetKiThush or GurmeetKiDeewani, or even Mrs.ThushGurmeetChoudhary.😉Aww janaki u kn how much i love you now 😍 You just wroteMrs.ThushGurmeetChoudhary😍😍😍 Awww 😍😍😍and Overall i enjoyed ur answers 😃😆 No More grilling cz u just called me Mrs.ThushGurmeetChoudhary😍 😆
Originally posted by: 123mitul
congrats janaki!!😊 now grilling time- Thank you Mitul!
1. tell 10 things about GC you like most His dedcation, commitment to Debina, loyalty, kindness with fans, respect for his family, his need to defend his wife if someone is trash talking her, his equal respect for all his shows, his respect for his co-stars, his versatility when it comes to role picking, and the way he steps into the shows of his characters and literally becomes like them.2. tell 5 things about him you don't like his stubborness which sometimes impacts his health, the way he hardly ever updates his blog or twitter😡😆, and to be honest...I also don't like some of the dancers he did in Jhalak, especially the ones that required most intimacy. I understand that shampa choreographed them and not he, but I wish he would not agree to such types of dances. That's basically it...I don't have any other GC peeves.😆3. tell 10 things about debina you like most her loyalty to Gurmeet, the way she's so protective of him, her smile, her dedication as a wife, her bubbliness, her beauty, the way she supports Gurmeet in every single JDJ episode, her respect for the role of Sita, her dedication to Mayuri, and the importance she gives her friendships.4. tell 5 things about her you don't like sometimes she can be a bit blunt, and if you're not her fan you tend to take it the wrong way, and also I don't like some of the western clothing she wears. All her indian outfits are really beautiful and decent, but her western dresses tend to be a bit revealing. Other than that I don't have much tiffs with Debina either, lol.5. tell 5 positive things about PV forum The closeness of members, the respect people give each other and their opinions, the respect people have for all the cast members and just not the leads, the way the members support their leads not only in PV but also other shows, and also the level of maturity generally displayed by forum members.6. 5 negative things about this forum. I don't really dislike much about this forum, but what I don't like is how forum members tend to overreact highly about certain things. They either overly hate or overly love a character...when something negative happens a gazillion threads are made bashing the same character. What's the purpose behind them? I just don't like this type of behavior because it's not very mature, but other than that this forum is very good.7. since you are a student of psychology, i think you can explain it. what is reason behaind celeb-bashing when you never actually met him/her personally?? is it possible to hate someone you never met?? Unfortunately, it is. It takes a lot to love and appreciate someone, but it doesn't take much to hate them. People hate a celeb they've never met, because they like to feel in control of their lives. There are some fans who believe that they make or break the celeb's fame. They should have the right to dictate the celebs' lives, and they should decide who the celeb should marry, what they should eat, which home they should live in, and basically how to live every aspect of their life. When a celeb does something that the fan does not like, the fan immediately gets angry because they feel as if they've lost control over the celeb, if ever they had it, so they immediately bash the celeb and make up their mind to hate them. This is why becoming overly obsessed (or fanatical) with an actor is not good. You like to feel that the actor will bow down to your wishes, that you can control them for the rest of your life, and you tend to forget that the actors are human beings too, not robots you can control with a remote. Of course, there are other reasons why fans quickly hate an actor without knowing anything about them, but what I explained above is one of the most prominent reasons in my opinion.
Originally posted by: shubhika124
- How will you feel if you accidentally bump into your Gurmina ☺️ ? I will try not to scream and will great them maturely.😆 I will chat normally at first and casually mention how I'm their fan, and how I follow their shows. I think this is what actors like more than squealing and screaming fans. They like to be recognized as normal people so if you treat them like normal people, they'll become closer to you.
- Ever dreamt of them? If yes , elaborate 😛 I have actually.😆 One dream I remember is that they came to the birthday party of a south indian actor, Prabhas. Don't ask, it was SO random. Anyway, in my dream Prabhas lived in Hyderabad, and I went there to visit relatives and somehow landed up in his house, where he was having a party for his birthday. So many southie actors were there, like Mahesh Babu, Venkatesh, and so on, but the weirdest part was that Gurmeet and Debina were there too, mingling with the other actors as if they knew them. Apparently, they were close friends of Mahesh Babu and were asked to join the party. Dudee, it was the weirdest and most random dream I had on them.🤣
- How did you feel one I made you fall into my trap 😈 Remember? 🤣 I was amused actually, lol, and then I thought you quite clever.😆
- Few kind words for me please ☺️ You're a very very very very very very sweet and supportive girl who never has a harsh word to say about anyone. You're always very kind and thoughtful, I love that about you.😳
- What turns you off in this forum?
I explained it in more detail for Mitul's question, lol, but I don't like how people overreact. They either overly love a character or overly hate him. I wish people would act more mature when they encounter negative scenes in shows.
- Are you single? OR Ready to mingle?😆 I'm single, but definitely not ready to mingle.😆 I like my life right now, thanks.
- IPKKND or PV ? I love PV for Gurmeet, but IPKKND right now has a more interesting plot, and I also love the family dynamics more in that show. In PV the elders are all negative or behave negative in many situations. I wish PV had characters like Nani or Manorama, they'd bring cheer to the show.😆
- Arun Deepika or Gurmina 😊 I respect Arun-Deepika but love Gurmina more. With Arun-Deepika, I see them as the Ram and Sita of RS Ramayan and appreciate them for bringing the characters to life, but I don't know them beyond that. On the other hand, I've followed Gurmeet and Debina since years and know them more than I do any other celebrity. I love them as Ram and Sita, but I love them even more as Gurmeet and Debina, because I was given the opportunity of being their fan and becoming closer to them by following up on their lives.
- You believe in love stories? Why yes? Why not? Yes I do, because it is love that supports this universe. Though love stories may not be as flowery and 'happily ever after' as shown in movies and shows, they do happen in real life, but in more realistic ways. But yeah, I believe strongly in love and love stories.
- Describe yourself in detail 😃 Well, I'm kind of stubborn I guess😆, and I'm very opinionated. It's hard to break me of an opinion without strong proof, and this is a good quality when I believe in something good, and it's a bad quality when I'm trying to make excuses for laziness and procrastination.😆 I'm also creative in that I can immerse myself in art work or fiction writing, but it's kind of bad too because I have to drag myself to do homework.😳