Maya Bua met me in Mumbai!! convo with her!!

Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I met Maya Buaji on the road yesterday!

Me: Arre Boa ji!!! what are you doing here in Mumbai???

Bua: Arre Ravana..

Me: huh Boaji!!! my name is not Ravana, its Raveena... please Boaji I am not Aarti so cut the crap!!! 😡

Bua:
EEks!! Mere Bhagwan Ki Kasam can't help it, minus is in my blood na!

Me: Minus??

Bua:
Negativity Negativity!!

Me: 😕 Huh - ok...continue...

Bua: I catch last night Aerosmith and islanded in Mumbai! sea my new clothes i am wearing! blue devil genes and tea - shirt! and look at my foot wear, my beautiful Hailas!

Me: huh ok...nice 🤢.. where are you going now?

Bua: I am going to the beach to swim like a mermaid! 😳

Me:
😕 Bua you can swim?

Bua: Yes many peoples want to drown me... so I had two learn swimming!!!

Bua: Actually good I met ou... I need change for this 10,000/- rupee note Gayarti gave me for shopping!!!

Me: 😆 Arre Boa this 10,000/- note is fake there is no such denomination note introduced as yet!!

Bua: haiii! seven wonder Gayatri was LherAF when she gave it to me!!!!

Me: 😆

Bua: Arre Ravana!! what do I tail ou!
(Me: 😕 forget it!! Boa ji will never change! ignore ignore!! )
that Yash Aarti wanted to go Mumbai na... I am a Ziddi Scindhya too!! I just put my foot down
(unfortunately on my other leg! )
I tolding to Bother S I will go to Mumbai with AarYa too. I want to become kabab mein haddi.

(Suddenly some stray dogs nearby started barking on Boa!)

Bua:
(happy with herself for grabbing attention of the dogs) he he he I often get that reactions ...Ramdulare also barks!!!

Me: 😆 continue... boa ji

Bua: But I will not leaf Bother S and family... I will take orange!!... I mean revenge!!

Me: Aarre why Boa ji they have got you along with them to Mumbai na.. why are you so angry then? 😲

Bua:Ha! they sent me to Mumbai and the whole family went to Switzerland!!!

Me: 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Only on your demand @
ladyBgud...

😆😆I said good bye to Boa and started walking ahead. I turned back to look at Boa but she had fallen upside down in an open man - hole and all I could see were her Hailas!!!
Edited by Loveforlife - 13 years ago

darrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣 Sooo funny!!!!
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

bua ji ...ulllu ban gayi 😆

nice post raveena
😳
ladyBgud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😆😆😆 who let the BOa out??? who? who? who? who???🤣
u forgot to seal her in the manhole 😆
Sandiya90210 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
lolz wow!! just too much yaar!!😆
nice job!!👏
🤣🤣🤣 hehehee
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ladyBgud

😆😆😆 who let the BOa out??? who? who? who? who???🤣

u forgot to seal her in the manhole 😆

I made her fall in the man hole!! Just for you my friend!! Cheers!!!
cssudha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤣 🤣 🤣

Raveena u made my day dear...such a hilarious one !! loved it !!
tellyme thumbnail
Ohhh god.. this is awesome hilarious post...
loved thewhole convo
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
🤣!
That is hilarious!
MSK_4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🤣 🤣
Omg!!!!
that was sooo funny...