VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
After seeing today Episode i can say only one thing...PV CVS rocksss👏👏👏

OMG.what an episode today...Each and every scene pricelesss😍

Be the van scene, jail scene AarYa return scene and wow Ansh and YASH their bonding is unbelievable...😃AarYa they are fabulous.Fabulous...Kya pyar hai dono ka😊...They understand each other.Now Aarti just got all these Khichdi done by scindiyas...Hahahah...Love Aarti to coreee today..Her approach to her motherinlaw and Bua just fabulous.she got a startegy to step in the family and her trust on Yash is so strong no one can broke now...Now no one can damage Yash and her kids

Precap:- super Highlight.Hailaaa now i cant wait..2 daysss
Edited by UltimateGcian - 13 years ago

I_LoveYou_Kanha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow...did'nt watch till now but can't wait!!!
sdfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with you, UltimateGcian!
Hats off to PV CVs for a brilliant episode!
123mitul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yes, the epi was fantastic😃😃...precap is simply mindblowing😃...cannot wait for monday..
im_suchithra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
me too yar!!!!! loved so much of the episode tat too towards the end...,., catching of bua's hand by arti was excellent... wat to say yar????????
VEENAGOPAL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sdfan

Agree with you, UltimateGcian!

Hats off to PV CVs for a brilliant episode!

Thanks for agreeying with me dear..Pv CVS brilliant😊
FastFuriousgirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow it really sounds mind - blowing can't wait to see tonight's epi

wow really speechless i can't wait to see the love of AarYa once again.
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Indeed it was a fabulous episode 👏
sweetpoorvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
really...awsome episode...every scene...arti's julfein(hairs) udna on yash's face😍...
yash saying yes to ansh to go to his school...
and d best one...arti stopping buaji from taking her palla...luks like jhansi ki rani is back😆
all mind blowing scenes...👏
Minoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
wow what a fantastic episode...every scene was worth watching...when the camera zoomed in focussing Gurmeet's eyes i was completely mesmerized...my mom was watching with me and she too planted a compliment for his eyes saying that they are really beautiful...loved aarti's attitude and confidence...just can't wait till monday...precap was phadu😆