🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
TFS, dear!😃
This is the first time I am reading a message from Eijaz. He seems to be a sweetheart. 😊 Such a beautiful gesture on his part to have taken the time and written it. 👍🏼❤️My husband and I teach the kids the same thing everyday...Be generous in loving and giving...because what you give/do comes back to you two fold...So we ask them to make the choice...wanting to do good or bad. And it was a pleasant surprise to see the same thing written by Eijaz too! 😊Go Eijaz!
Originally posted by: Meriam25
Eijaz KhanHello my SimplyTheBest family. Hope you guys are healthy and happy. Few things I want to share with everyone.Thank you thank you thank you so much for all the effort and voting. I don't care for numbers but the win is yours more than ours. I love you and feel so blessed when I saw that telly express thing. Mwah.I see so many new members and so many more wanting to join. I do not interfere in admin affairs. Noori and Sana know best and are gracious enough to extract time for our family. More power to them. I would be lost without them. So I welcome all our new family members. Please increase our average of collective happiness. And take time to be kind. And might I remind you I read each and every thing. Well almost.PV is done. I know most of you'll feel a vacuum. But I'm here. If not on your screen everyday. But a post away. After all this is the official place for us to interact.One more small thing. Please refrain from negativity of any kind. I get really sad when and if I read any thing that way.Coming back to our positivo life. As Natalie Di Luccio makes sure I do stay positive and focused. That's the way I want to play a part in your lives.Do one kind gesture to any stranger EVERYDAY. If you love me. We only get when we give.I love you , yes you, the person reading this with all my heart.Stay blessed. Stay SimplyTheBest.