Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashna26

Can't wait to see Rubina with glasses seems so cute.

aap dekha nahi kya?
fatssrilanka thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: harianjana

lolzzz don't worry eveyr thign will be fine atleast for intial few days 😉😉

The same thing is playing in my mind too.For initial weeks it will be fine.But,jab Zee ka mann bhar aayega tab dekhna parega kya hoga.Can never ever trust this selfish Zee again😡
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Not yet, don't life in India, will start later here.
..yajnaseni.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
I am so upset with some people'e behaviour
Rubina look so different yet so nice as Divya...
..yajnaseni.. thumbnail

The same bashing bashing bashing.
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You mean the bashing at the other forum.
..yajnaseni.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashna26

You mean the bashing at the other forum.

Yup
But when i explained there the member have removed all the nasty words.
Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I really hope they won't come here. I can't understand what is the need of bashing?! Anyways guys put 5 layers coating and use report button. That's enough. Infact I am used to this.
Angie12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi Friends,
I am here today. Sush_avina, Hari and others: Thanks for asking about me. I will come to the forum as time permits.
Afss: Good job with the thread. For now, just skimmed the thread. Will look at it in properly over the weekend.
I haven't watched the episode yet as I am at work. But I don't like this mixing of two shows. I would rather see characters of a new show being introduced properly and in a new setting even if they are continuing with the theme of PV. It is not necessary to involve characters from the earlier season or if they are doing that. I remember that they used this trick to combine CB1 and Agle Janam when they shut CB1 and moved Agle Janam to CB1 slot. Fans of CB1 hated that.
I guess it makes sense for them from a business POV. Maybe they will get more ratings this way. But I don't have that much faith in Zee's management style. Well, we will know in a week if this strategy worked or not. If it works, other channels/PH would be going for this too. In some sense, they are being clever. They are gambling that a percentage of fans of PV1 would stick for PV2. Then these fans along with some fans of CB, fans of Rubina and Karan would get them better ratings for PV2 than they got for PV1. Lets see if it works.
But, good luck to Rubina. Hopefully, this show turns out to be good for her career. Even if she is not working with a new channel, at least she is working with a different PH. She also seems to be quite excited about this opportunity.