link 4 part-9 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/prithviraj-chauhan/834780/part-9-checkout-dnt-miss
Hiiiiii frnzzzzzzzzzzzzzz๐ i m back wth my story .R u all enjoying reading it do post ur comments๐.so now i presents infront of u ๐
JAB WE MET PART-10๐
recap: prithvi following sanyo in the anger of revenge...๐
now:๐
prithvi's speed of following sanyo increases and seeing prithvis speed sanyo's speed too increases๐๐
" border="0" />
she turns back again n again so as to see prithvi's distance from her.๐
" border="0" />
but when she turns infront,2 saink of prithvi's were standing infront of sanyo .so as to stop her from furthur running๐
" border="0" />
prithvi shouted on sanyo "sanyogita ab tum gayi main tumhae nahi chodunga "๐๐๐
" border="0" />
sanyo filled wth fear and cant understand now wht to do. but she got an idea how to stop prithvi as she know his weeknesses.๐๐
" border="0" />
she tonnted prithvi that prithvi u r cheat u have involved ur sainks in between,i could too have brought my sainks but i havent done that now i think ur not a true rajput..๐" border="0" />
prithvi cant digest that insult of being not a true rajput, as his caste insult is biggest for him. so he leave sanyo and let her go as he 2 thinks in himself that whatever sanyo is saying is correct to some extent.๐
" border="0" />
she return back to her place but still in state of shock+fear+anger+revenge+differnt fellings going on at same time..๐
" border="0" />
After some time her maid told her, that prithvi has called her at the back of shiv mandir, and she has to go as she has to face prithvi at every point.๐
" border="0" />
She goes all alone where prithvi has called her, wthout even security as she thinks herself as the bravest.. ๐๐" border="0" />
there prithvi has made a full plan for her. he with his friend afraids sanyo with a ghost makeup and he cherish every single gesture of sanyo .he was enjoying wth a prank they played on sanyo rani.๐๐" border="0" />
Sanyo was so much in fear that she rush back to her place as now her all bravery dissapeared in air.. she bursted out in cry on surali's shoulder๐" border="0" />
sanyo does exactly like what prithvi does if he slap her she too give him a slap ,if he push her on ground she too pushes him back .so this time also she made exact same plan with her maid to teach prithvi a lesson.....๐" border="0" />
sanyo reached at prithvi's place with a ghost make up and started making out different wierd voices so as to make prithvi afraid with her silly pank but seeing that prithvi.........๐๐๐
" border="0" />
prithvi wth his friend sanjam bursted out in laughter and said "sanyogita main janta hun ki tum he ho" he ordered her to stop making fool of herself he told her "tum maera tarika(plan) mujh he par istamal(use) kar rahi ho ab nakal karna band karo aur apna dimag chalao. chalo jao yahan sae"๐
" border="0" />
sanyogita extremly felt insulted bcoz of prithvis verdict and even top of it she get insulted infront of sanjam .she was in state of cry, she was on verge of her tears but controlled them, as she cant show them her weekness of tears again........๐" border="0" />
hope u like it..๐
to be cont....
**kritika** ๐ณ
one request : plz guys pray for my rajat oops sorry for our rajat.So that he can overcome wth his pain period ๐ญand starts back his shoots.๐