Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
Why she gets bollywood movies
24 years of Lajja
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Originally posted by: miraclemun
His intentions were very good but I don't believe he did it...I would love to take a road trip to Ghazni with my friends and get PRC's remains myself. The indian govt. better do something about bringing his remains back home and if not someone has to convince the american troops in afghanistan to give him to us. But yeah, his grave is in Afghanistan and the Rana person is lying...
-M Shah
same here Mansi...i so wish i cud do it.....but government consent is very much neccessary...n r govt.😡......less said bout them the better....they havent 4 1nce....visited the grave of such a great king......😭...!!!
I'd be allowed to go...all i need is permission from the US. govt and my afghan friend masood and I would go to Ghazni with some US troops obviously...and yeah, I don't like the current Indian govt. its a bunch of rubber stamp idiots...and no I am not sorry if i offended anyone...
lucky u...😳
yea....probably...i ll work 4 a Newz agency...instead of an ad agency....n 1nce im a Journalist...no 1 can stop me!!!!!😳
lucky u...😳
yea....probably...i ll work 4 a Newz agency...instead of an ad agency....n 1nce im a Journalist...no 1 can stop me!!!!!😳
Yeah thats sooo coool if you will work as a journalist...you can go on special assignments to war zones and this can included AFG and you can take back his remains...cool idea right?
and yeah one more favor for me please...the media is very biased, i hate the indian media even more than the american media, it sucks...just make it more unbaised because they try to dramatize every little thing that happened....and they dont talk about important stuff either...so please reform the media for the viewers to get the real story....thanks!
teme bout it!!!!i kno....it getz 2 the nerves at tymes.....thtz the reason i opted 4 advertising instead of Journalism😡......coz......itz like...the Newz channels..n paperz....give...."More VIEWS instead of NEWS".....evry single event tht takes place....be it an highly emotional event or nething.....has becum a Higly Money Making bussiness 4 the newz channels.....
Like...the Abhi Ash wedding....24-7 all the newz channels....were showcasing tht😡....al tht cud b seen was BIGBz bunglow😆....i was so frustated...i actually tried callin up few newz channels....n telling them....tht ther r more imp eventz happening across the world...showcase tht...not this crap😡😡😡
n if i tell u the number of newz channels v have in India.....it wud probably take....1 entire day...2 type them....n 1 entire day 4 u to read them😕...!!!😡
teme bout it!!!!i kno....it getz 2 the nerves at tymes.....thtz the reason i opted 4 advertising instead of Journalism😡......coz......itz like...the Newz channels..n paperz....give...."More VIEWS instead of NEWS".....evry single event tht takes place....be it an highly emotional event or nething.....has becum a Higly Money Making bussiness 4 the newz channels.....
Like...the Abhi Ash wedding....24-7 all the newz channels....were showcasing tht😡....al tht cud b seen was BIGBz bunglow😆....i was so frustated...i actually tried callin up few newz channels....n telling them....tht ther r more imp eventz happening across the world...showcase tht...not this crap😡😡😡
n if i tell u the number of newz channels v have in India.....it wud probably take....1 entire day...2 type them....n 1 entire day 4 u to read them😕...!!!😡
Pallavi, i totally understand what you are saying because even i feel the same about the american media....there are much more imp. stuff to talk about like poverty in africa and africa in general and other parts of the world....and the indian media is sooo pro-congress and i dont like the current govt.
they only show one sided news that supports the congress partie's ideology...omg it angers me and this is why the people in the west have the wrong image about india....grrrrrrr....but do reform the media...please
i ll try my level best hun....!!!!!😳