256747 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
😆 😆 ..YUP...I AM threatening U....UR PREDICTION BETTERRR COME TRUEE 😡 😡 ...& BY THE WAYYY....RAJAT TOKAS IS MY HUSBAND 😡 😡 ..Maybe,U can make me meet UR FAKE one some-time later 😆
urbangel_1591 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haila.....yeh kya?!?!?! mrs tokas vs mrs tokas.............mahabharat!!!!!!\ 😆 😆
well i hve a feeling tht they meet too.......but then there r chances of mamji savin sanyo before ....and then de kids tells pri abt tis n by de time pri reaches there maybe he does find them......i dunno.....dont u think it just too gud too be true...i mean pri meetin sanyo....

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

hey kai and tuhina what is this din diyarahe threatening mrs tokas,,,,,,,,,,,my husband has now learnt new war form dance also 😆 😆 😆

war form of dance or dance form of war 😆

really wht an insane hubby u have got😆

sexc_111 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeh they wil met cuz rite now we r not rly expecting them to...u no sagars wen we dun expect it they do it.. 😉 its da sme this tym they sure wil met
224529 thumbnail
Guys don't threaten Kiran yaar. She was nice enough to bring us gupt info/rumours.

I am still scared to hope though, about the meeting. Sagars 😡
crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

war form of dance or dance form of war 😆

really wht an insane hubby u have got😆

hey my hubby is not insane..................agar wo pagal hua to aap uske peeche pad jayengi😆 😆

crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lime ice

😆 😆 ..YUP...I AM threatening U....UR PREDICTION BETTERRR COME TRUEE 😡 😡 ...& BY THE WAYYY....RAJAT TOKAS IS MY HUSBAND 😡 😡 ..Maybe,U can make me meet UR FAKE one some-time later 😆

well so wld be mrs tokas why doesnt ur husband call u and give u info as my Mr. Rajat Tokas does. Uske paas cell nahin hai kya 😆😆

kaisa laga jawaab Mrs. Tokas Ka😆

-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
good obeservations kiran, i hope so they meet aswel
256747 thumbnail
BADA GANDA,KIRAN 😡 😡 😡 ..Humare Pati ke paas WAQT he kahan hain 😳 😳 😳 ..he is SOOO busy shootinggg in Baroda...So,that husband-snatchers' like U & Sonali can DROOL ALL over him 😡 😡 😆 ..AB kaisa laga jawab?😆
Edited by lime ice - 18 years ago
geetikadhariwal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

hey i beleive the sagars are going to show the meeting coz till now whenever there have been any hit and miss runs they never cover those epi in the promos to mislead the viewers but whenever in the promo they show the possibility of them meeting they always meet.

1. When sanyo went to save prithvi inpushkar they showed the promo

2. When prithvi meets sanyo as the langde baba

3. The bahvishyavani epi

4. When he goes to meet her at the riverside to declare his love to her

5. When sanyo goes to delhi to do tikka

so whenever they show the promo of these two they meet. 😊

Don't miss friday's episode then ;)