Comic side of yesterday’s PRC!

nishkala thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hey I found that you all are so upset and let down because of yesterday's episode,c'mon cheer up and look at the funny things of yesterday's episode,I really found many😉,here it goes-
-Sanyo was remembering all good things when Prithvi was coming near to her,Sanyo ma'am,he is Prithvi and not a dementor who is going to suck ur soul, and you are quickly remembering all good things to wade him off😆😆😆.Hadh ho gayee!

-Look at that Chacha's ear piece and hair streak.Ear piece is one of it's kind which even princess Diana would have been jealous of😆😆,and that white streak of his hair has started becoming off white and dirty,🤢🤢🤢,Lagta hai shampoo nahi karte chachaji😉

-Oh my god,samjho to..... dialogue is so complicated that even vikram got confused,I was so happy that may be chachaji will explain it to vikram,par kahan.........I will have to wait till next week for the explanation

-My sweet Sanjam is so confused these days because Prithvi uses only one dialogue for him "bas faisla ho gaya",story finish and Sanjam is left with "par Prithvi"😕😕😕

-Oye that king (one of those 3 so called kings)is speaking with a typical accent as if he is having Pan filled mouth or has ulcers in his mouth😆😆😆

-When Prithvi was just going to win the horse riding race against those kings(he was just 10 feets away,even though he came very late for the show😕😕).Our makers are so creative,nope's they have not seen 'Crouching tiger hidden dragon',main kabhi jhoot nahi bolti😳😳

-Above all our king thinks he is a typical hindi filmy hero,and starts his mission all alone with just one dialogue as his companion"prc ne kabhi haar maana nahi seekha'.Ofcourse his white and black stallion is there for him everywhere,rest only god knows😕😕
Edited by nishkala - 18 years ago

aditivats thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lolz nish nothing can cheer me up unless i kill them 😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nishkala

Hey I found that you all are so upset and let down because of yesterday's episode,c'mon cheer up and look at the funny things of yesterday's episode,I really found many😉,here it goes-
-Sanyo was remembering all good things when Prithvi was coming near to her,Sanyo ma'am,he is Prithvi and not a dementor who is going to suck ur soul, and you are quickly remembering all good things to wade him off😆😆😆.Hadh ho gayee!

-Look at that Chacha's ear piece and hair streak.Ear piece is one of it's kind which even princess Diana would have been jealous of😆😆,and that white streak of his hair has started becoming off white and dirty,🤢🤢🤢,Lagta hai shampoo nahi karte chachaji😉

-Oh my god,samjho to..... dialogue is so complicated that even vikram got confused,I was so happy that may be chachaji will explain it to vikram,par kahan.........I will have to wait till next week for the explanation

-My sweet Sanjam is so confused these days because Prithvi uses only one dialogue for him "bas faisla ho gaya",story finish and Sanjam is left with "par Prithvi"😕😕😕

-Oye that king (one of those 3 so called kings)is speaking with a typical accent as if he is having Pan filled mouth or has ulcers in his mouth😆😆😆

-When Prithvi was just going to win the horse riding race against those kings(he was just 10 feets away,even though he came very late for the show😕😕),a typical"crouching tiger hidden dragon" scene came into our makers mind and they used it so creatively👏👏👏

-Above all our king thinks he is a typical hindi filmy hero,and starts his mission all alone with just one dialogue as his companion"prc ne kabhi haar maana nahi seekha'.Ofcourse his white and black stallion is there for him everywhere,rest only god knows😕😕

did u notice vikram was laughing at chacha while sanyo was indirectly insulting chacha?

awww nish ...u surely cheered me up...i bet watch all 3 epis of this week 😉

wow chacha samjo to aacha 😆 😆 😆 very complicated dailogue
nishkala thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

did u notice vikram was laughing at chacha while sanyo was indirectly insulting chacha?

yeah i did😆😆,it's high time, this Vicky dude should choose his side now.he smiles even when Sanyo calls him bandar.And i was reminded of this song at that moment "George,george, george of the jungle as fast as he can be!hey,watch out for that tree...........thud
nishkala thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditivats

Lolz nish nothing can cheer me up unless i kill them 😆

Oh,dear what else did u expect?didn't I warn you😆😆,u expected 'titanic' from sagar's.ab pachta rahi ho😆
nishkala thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

awww nish ...u surely cheered me up...i bet watch all 3 epis of this week 😉

wow chacha samjo to aacha 😆 😆 😆 very complicated dailogue

hehehe...........I am going to do phd on it now😉
aditivats thumbnail

Oh,dear what else did u expect?didn't I warn you😆😆,u expected 'titanic' from sagar's.ab pachta rahi ho😆

Lolz nish my hopes r up again n now i m sure that they will meet next week😳

hehehe...........I am going to do phd on it now😉

then u can tutor vikram & kai too😉

Edited by Kai_Hiwatari - 18 years ago
aditivats thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kai_Hiwatari

then u can tutor vikram & kai too😉

Kai u will take tuitions wid Vicky dude