CHITRAREKHA??? MARRIED PRC?

256747 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey guys..i was just surfing online & I came across this article which said that Chitrarekha..A BEAUTFUL dancing girl..Was in Love with PRC,So she ran away to Ajmer to meet him cuz she as being forcibly married to some Muslim Prince..PRC became VERYY infatuated with her & made GREAT preparations to marry her..He had an endless honey-moon with heršŸ˜•šŸ˜”..& THEN he heard of Sanyogita & married her😔😔..The article also said that during this time PRC had become a CHARACTERLESS prson..He was to be found with women ALL THE TIME..He was lost in Wine,Women & Song😔😭😔...& after the Battle of Tarain; ALL PRC' S wives' were dumped with Ghori's IS THIS ALL TRUE??? POST IN U REPLIES..AM VERY CURIOUS
Edited by dee7 - 17 years ago

camella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes it's true ..day-bfore yest i was surfing on the net for some info abt his "married" life šŸ˜† n i came to know tht he married a dancer called chitralekha ..but the dancer was also liked by ghori so thts y ghori attacked PRC..so technically speaking chitralekha hi saare vinaash ka jad hai ..more thn sanyo 🤢
Edited by camella - 17 years ago
256747 thumbnail
OH NOO..HE REALY DIDD??? 😔 😔 😔 I DON'T LIKE THE THINGS THAT I AM HEARING ABOUT HIM 😔 😔 ..BUT ISN'T IT TRUE THAT HE LOVED SANYO THE MOST???? THEN HOW COME???
urbangel_1591 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yaa thts true.....int it like he loved sanyo de most....and i m not ready to belive tht prithvi was a characterless person....i mean how can a person change so much when he grows up....just look at him now......no way i m ready to belive tis.... šŸ˜•
Edited by urbangel_1591 - 17 years ago
hmmmm......lol one more article to degrade PRC....i don't think he was a saint but after pros no....i don't buy that šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

Tuhi dear chill yaar the real prc wasn't wht the sagar have shown ..he too must have had some short commings but ....this is the limit ...characterless person 🤢
Edited by Kai_Hiwatari - 17 years ago
MaaU thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeah it's true and tht chitralekha was muslim girl some said it šŸ˜•
sandeep_skul thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
No its not true....
by prithvirajraso we know that prithvi loves sayon...
and if we see the books which written at prithvis time then only book is pritvirajraso ....
and if the king is characterless then how he can extend his kingdom and how he got delhi throne ....
i didnt say that prithvi had only one wife .. i think he has more than one wife...
256747 thumbnail
Ya, I know that he had 7 wives'..But,this article just SHOOK ME UPPP ..It also said that PRC had a Harem of Prostitues at his disposal..WHYY?? WHEN ONE ALREADY HAS 7 WIVES' WOULD HE WANT THATT IS BESIDE ME 😔 😔 😔 ..I KNOW,Kai dahlin..That PRC was NOT the Saint that the Sagars' are depicting..But,A CHARACTERLESS PERSON????
saswatisett thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah PRC was not a saint......he was not an exception of the kings of that time only thing is that he was a great warriar......& Sagars are following PRC-Raso which is written by his court poet……its obvious that a court poet write only those things which enlighten & magnifies the king……..& the same is applicable for PRC-Raso also
256747 thumbnail
Ya, I NOW THATT..But,PRC was also known to be a CHIVALROUS & NOBLE KING...BESIDES,BEING VERYYY BRAVEE šŸ˜• šŸ˜• šŸ˜• ..AM WAY CONUSED