What will rajat do after prc?

-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey ..just thinking what will rajat do after prc?? like what kind of new serials..shows and movies do you want to see him in..what will suit him??

or will he go back to study?

I think he could do adz and all..and do roles in movies like samar singh does😉

nayaabgupta thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dramaholic

Hey ..just thinking what will rajat do after prc?? like what kind of new serials..shows and movies do you want to see him in..what will suit him??

or will he go back to study?

I think he could do adz and all..and do roles in movies like samar singh does😉

after prc he will do another serial.. which will launch next year..
sorry yaar.. im not allowed to giv abt the serial on a public forum.. but even mugdha will act in it.... it will be a historical serial..

he wont go bak to study! lost interest in studies! lol... hes not a nerd like mugdha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
jatt1234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmm..true..

i think he wnts to go into bollywood.. im not sure tho

lashy di once sed 2 me (n she was right!!)

hes mightve done good here,b ut hes got a lot to prove himself on still..for example dancing ..coz bollywood always breaks into songs lol
jatt1234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oo..so thers another seriel with mughda..see thats kinds of weird.. i no they hit it off as an on screen couple..but with the ages.. i didnt really think they would come on screen togethe again..asa couple
yeap RT will do any historic serial then no more plz....i am tired of those long locks 😡 😡 😡

how abt some ads 😉 .....movies too....y can't bollywood directors make a movie PRC with him & rest of the cast...they can huge amount of money 😉
komalsirwani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
sabse pehle woh 10th pass karega hope he does ....is tarah kaam karega toh bilkul nahi kar payega he needs a break
chaitra86 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: komalsirwani

sabse pehle woh 10th pass karega hope he does ....is tarah kaam karega toh bilkul nahi kar payega he needs a break

😆 you are right.. i just hope that he atleast completes his basic education.. i dont want rt to be called uneducated
yo ....as such i am tired of vidya labelled as unpadd
Edited by Kai_Hiwatari - 18 years ago
crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well i hv advised my husband to just cont with prc and also completes his studies, baad ki baad mein sochenge, 😛
Barbie3143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaitra86

😆 you are right.. i just hope that he atleast completes his basic education.. i dont want rt to be called uneducated

uneducated who rt nohhhhhhhh... i think now rt neeed a break..